Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfecte ligging in de stad

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: de ruime in de kamers is wat weong, maar wel goed verzorgt
Een hotel met aardig personeel en zeer voorkomend. De ligging is geweldig centraal in de stad. De stad opzich is één groot museum, met heel mooie gevels en prachtiggebouwen en pleinen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Location: Vondel Park, musuems, shopping, canal cruises
quaint hotel, close to Vondel Park and musuems. Comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scottish Borders

Lovely base in lovely town

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Needing a hotel in Bruges with parking, hunted around (on-line) and we decided on Hotel Portinari. How pleased were we with our decision! From the friendly welcome to the comfortable room, in an easily accessible location, close to the sights of this beautiful town. Perfect. Definitely on our list of places to return to. Thank you Hotel Portinari
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal location for Braderie

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Breakfast has improved since our stay this same time last year. First time in how many years at this hotel we had the use of a bath! Made the missus extremely happy. If you intend to visit the Braderie this is the hotel for you, underground car park and restaurants close at hand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

OVERRATED

Posted Jul 1, 2015
There was a smell of sewage in our very cramped room. The location of this hotel is ideal but this is the only thing it has going for the hotel. The mattress was soft and after four nights we had backaches. Reading the reviews from other patrons, I am wondering if the hotel was discouraging Expedia clients.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Toglietegli una stella!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: La posizione vicino al centro.
Cons: La cura dei piccoli dettagli, i bagni, l'aspetto generale dell'hotel, che appare un po' datato e demodé.
Location: La struttura si trova sulla piazza 't Zand, da cui si può facilmente passeggiare verso il centro di Bruges, distante non più di cinque minuti a piedi.
Per essere un 4 stelle non ci siamo proprio.... odore sgradevole in ascensore e ai piani per via di una moquette un po' datata... bagni veramente troppo sacrificati in termini di spazi. stanze dignitose, ma nulla più. così come la colazione, discreta, ma non eccezionale. Da un hotel 4 stelle sicuramente si richiede di più in termini di servizi, qualità e attenzione al cliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martial from Genève

Bon 3 étoiles suisses

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, hôtel bien situé à 10 min à pieds de la gare et se trouve dans la vieille ville très bonne isolation et climatisation sans aucun bruit ce qui est très rare. Chambre propre mais un peu petite. Salle de bain très petite avec douche. Bon petit déjeuner, avec des produits assez variés et de bonne qualité. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeffry from groningen

dicht bij centrum top.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
voor een paar dagen goed te doen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irene from Västerås

Bra läge

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge nära till centrum och tågcentral. Trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. Perfekt frukostbuffé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所良し

Posted May 10, 2015
Cons: カードでの決済。チェックアウト時にTax支払にカード決済を依頼しましたが、手数料の方が高くつくと拒否されました。あとでよく確認したら、Tax3.15ユーロとられてました。おつりを間違えただけだと思いますが、正しいのであれば、このWebの記載も変更されたほうがよいと思います。
Brugge駅から大通り(R30)沿いに徒歩10分程度なので便利です。マルクト広場にも近く、ホテル周辺は夜遅くまで人であふれているので,Bruggeの夜景を夜遅くまで堪能できました。部屋は清潔で設備も広さも問題ありませんでした。朝食も一通りのものがそろっているので問題なしです。