Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bornheim (Rheinland)

Perfekt um die Gegend zu erkunden

Posted May 25, 2016
Ich war dort zwei Nächte und grundsätzlich zufrieden. Das Angebot an Gastronomie im und um das Hotel herum ist leider sehr überschaubar. Aufgrund der direkten Lage neben der Kraftfahrstraße, empfehle ich Oropax mitzunehmen. Als Start- und Zielpunkt für Erkundungen der Umgebung bestens geeignet. (Strandregion, Brügge, Gent etc.) W-Lan funktioniert wenn überhaupt leider nur in der Lobby.
4 out of 5
by LINDSAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Washington DC

Great value

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful countryside!
4 out of 5
by BLONDEL from VAL DE REUIL

AVIS HOTEL WELCOM

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
proche de Brugge, de la côte,calme, à part le bruit des voitures sur les pavés pour les chambres donnant sur le parking. Brasserie sur place pour dépannage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wij vonden het een prettig hotel;rustig en schoon

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Rustige nette schone sfeer.
Cons: Volgens ons valt er niks te verbeteren.
Location: We hebben Sluis bezocht,Damme ,St.Anna ter Muiden en Brugge.Verder is het hotel mooi gelegen aan de Damse Vaart.
aan te raden hotel.;rustige uitvalsbasis voor bezoek aan Brugge.
5 out of 5
by Anita from South Yorkshire

Hotel Welkom

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable clean hotel in easy reach of Damme and Bruges. Good continental breakfast restaurants close by. Would definately stay again
3 out of 5
by Martine from Cergy

Tres bien

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, nous y retournerons au beaux jours pour profiter du cadre agréable et faire des balades à vélo le long du canal jusqu'au centre ville ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympathique et bon accueil

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympathique mais pas exceptionnel par contre accueil très chaleureux. Il est possible de dîner à la taverne de l'hôtel ce qui est très pratique et on y mange très bien.
3 out of 5
by Meir from Moshav

nice

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Small comfortable basic room
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Tours

séjour d'une nuit

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, petit déjeuner correct