Ratings based on 1,678 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very hard to find

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel was a nightmare to find and no signs, although was reasonably comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for exploring Bruges.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: Just outside the old town, but within a 5 minute walk. Plenty of great restaurants nearby too.
If you're looking for a basic nights accommodation, for a good price, in a good location, then this is perfect. The staff are helpful and the breakfast is good value too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hard to find as not very well signed posted. ddddddddddddddddddddd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holt, MO

Good, very basic, facilities

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly & efficient staff
Cons: Directions for how to get there
Location: There is no more beautiful, or more perfectly preserved, medieval/renaissance period city to be seen anywhere.
The place is a little hard to find - they really should send people exact, simple instructions for how to get there from the station. Personally, I wasted almost an hour wandering here & there based on my Google Map instructions before I finally found it. Once I found it, all was well. Easy check-in, nice, clean, comfortable little room - and you're just across the street from one of the most beautiful old cities in the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, close to town and facilities

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: More spacious rooms but still good for the price
Location: Very close to town so could walk everywhere. Great location!
Frindly staff, great location and a good budget hotel. Definetely recomend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city center and train station

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I didn't like the bathroom because is inside the room everything open space,if is for single person is great other way you don't have your intimacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lampeter, Wales

Nice hotel with parking

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: very pleasant
Location: Very central and in a walking distance to city center
We went to Brugges as a family,and we were looking for a family friendly hotel with parking. We find Ibbis budget, and we recommended it to all. Nice and confortable, and if you travel with children, they gonna love it! Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Paul

No frills good value

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
No frills but a clean room, great value and short walk to historic city center.
4 out of 5
by Tahir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huddersfield

Nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Ebookers
As a budget hotel goes this met all of our criteria was clean and warm in the room, fresh towels daily , 5 mins till the outskirts of the main centre where the sights start . 15 mins direct to markt square . Good value for money . Room faced train tracks but did not disturb us .