Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goedkoop en Simpel. Geen/slechte Wifi

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Simpel maar goedkoop. Als je luxe wil moet je hier niet zijn.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Goed ligging, Uitgang Parkeergarage praktisch voor de deur. Veel restaurants in de buurt.
ideaal als je deze hotel gebruikt voor alleen overnachtingen en geen hoge eisen stelt. Hotel zelf heeft niet veel te bieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Good value hotel for a short overnight stop. Very convenient for the large underground car park and town centre restaurants and bars.
1 out of 5
by marianne from paris

A éviter !!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pire nuit de notre vie!! Juste en bas des bars, pas de double vitrage, un bruit d'enfer. Des matelas tous fins qui se décalent en permanence du sommier. Je déconseille!!
5 out of 5
by natacha from pont l' évêque

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Petit Dej hyper complet avec du sucrée et du salé, le prix est un peu élevé c'est le seul hic.
4 out of 5
by lucile from sud-ouest de la France

pratique

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
emplacement pratique: proche parking et centre
4 out of 5
by ROCIO from San Sebastian de los Reyes

Recomendable

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
El chek in no es hasta las 14:00. El hombre de la recepción muy amable. Nos tocó una de las dos habitaciones de la última planta. La habitación era abuhardillada, muy chula. Lo único malo que vi es el año, parece una cabina de la feria. Nos dejaron para tomar te y cafe, pero el termo daba un poquito de asquete. Por lo demás, genial.
3 out of 5
by John M.

Oud en nieuw op het Zand

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was eenvoudig, maar met zeer vriendelijk personeel en de service was goed. Kamer was niet helemaal schoon en we misten een koelkastje. Sanitair verdiende een opknapbeurt. Ontbijt was erg goed en uitgebreid. Prijs was, ondanks met Oud en Nieuw, wat aan de hoge kant als we naar het totaal kijken. Maar de jaarwisseling op het Zand is een aanrader.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Faversham

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, good customer service and nice breakfast. Can't really fault it.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Chester

Never again

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the worst hotel I have had the displeasure of frequenting. Everywhere had the smell of sewerage, even where you ate, the room was small and filthy. Constant noise outside meant that sleep was minimal, to be charged over £125 a night for this pit is criminal