Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Brilliant location

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Short of staff a litte but understandable for the low season
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your stay and your feedback concerning your experience in Leonardo Hotel Brugge. Your feedback is very important in order to improve our guest service in the future. We hope when travel brings you back to Bruges, we can welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Sarah Vandecasteele Operations manager
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your stay and your feedback concerning your experience in Leonardo Hotel Brugge. Your feedback is very important in order to improve our guest service in the future. We hope when travel brings you back to Bruges, we can welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Sarah Vandecasteele Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely property, convenient location

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel. A gem really considering normal Bruges prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you kindly for the positieve feedback about your recent stay in the Leonardo Hotel in Bruges. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Sarah Vandecasteele Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Lovely location nestled in the woods

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Nice comfortable room, very good breakfast. Plenty of choice of breakfast items.
Cons: The staff are very unfriendly and unhelpful both on the front desk and particularly in the breakfast room. They ignore you and treat you as if you are invisible.
Location: Perfect location but you definitely need a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Parking facility wasn't available. In the middle of nowhere. Requires a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Nice hotel NOT FAR FROM BRUGGES

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: spacious room
Cons: maybe shuttle to brugges
Location: brugges
GREAT RELATION PRICE/QUALITY if you are planning to go to brugges in car, this is your hotel to go to brugges simply drive a pair of mails to the bus station leave your car in the parking lot (for free) then take the bus to the brugges center (for free)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times clean good service excellent food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great clean hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay.Good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has gone downhill since the last time we srayed there which was quite recent, had previously stayed on 2 occassions