Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel para pasar uba inolvidables vacaciones

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente!
3 out of 5
by Fabrice from Paris

Bien situé mais trop cher pour le niveau proposé

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Point faible Hôtel avec une décoration désuète. Pas de rideau opaque pour cacher la lumière du jour le matin. Ajouter 22€ de parking par jour. Point fort Son emplacement au coeur de la ville Très mauvais rapport qualité prix. Chambre à plus de 270€ par nuit. Trop cher pour le niveau de l'hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Channel Islands

Birthday Gift from family

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: It was not far off of the main Market Square and quiet.
Cons: There was not any food or refreshments outside of breakfast offered.
Location: Hotel is situated very near to most main things to do and restaurants/shops so it was easy to get around on foot.
Martin's Relais Hotel was very nice overall. We were a little surprised as the Hotel was not at all busy that we were given a courtyard view room which was quite small. As it was a first visit it was not very forward thinking on the part of the Staff who could have easily suggested a Canal view/larger room.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro Fabio from Brasilia

Excelente hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto silencioso, confortável e com acesso a um agradável jardim de inverno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Hotel with character

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel is in an excellent location for sightseeing in Bruge. The building has a lot of character and our room was spacious and comfortable with a beautiful view of the canal. Staff were superb, extremely welcoming and helpful. Breakfast served at the hotel is also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford

Nice hotel with lots of original features

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We were met with a warm welcome on arrival and given information and a map on where to go and what to see during our stay. We stayed for 3 days only so we found this very useful. All the staff were very friendly and professional. The position of the hotel was perfect and retained a lots of its original features and charm....we loved it and will be back. The breakfast choice and arrangement was perfect, something to suit everyone
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfectamente ubicado

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: habitaciones
la verdad se encuentra perfectamente ubicado a unas cuadras de las mayores atracciones de brujas , es muy bonito en su estilo, asi que lo recomiendo ampliamente