Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Aix en provence

Bon séjour à Bruges

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bon acceuil de l'hotesse, bon petit déjeuner, séjour satisfaisant
4 out of 5
by Gary from Sydney

Brugges hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Cosy bed and breakfast run by Marie-Christine. Garage parking is also available. Located in a very old part of Brugges. Breakfast is also good with a chocolate fondue fountain. Very close to all the major attractions in Brugges. Would thoroughly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

El B&B

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Excelente, dos habitaciones para rentar, atendidos por la dueña y cerca del maravilloso centro de la ciudad!!!!
5 out of 5
by anke from berlin

belgisch, freundlich und empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
sehr freundlicher empfang, obwohl wir viel zu früh waren, schönes, sauberes und so ruhiges zimmer, sehr,sehr reichhaltiges frühstück, mit schokobrunnen, so schön belgisch. sehr nette inhaberin, welche gut deutsch konnte. ein schöner abschluss für unseren urlaub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
bella esperienza. la signora Marie Christine è una persona squisita!ottima la colazione e la posizione del B&B a due passi dai mulini e a circa 10 minuti da Markt.
5 out of 5
by valeriy from Samara

Отлично!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Советую этот отель! Расположение отличное - 1км. до центра пешком по тихим и красивым улочкам. Запарковать авто можно на ночь прямо у отеля, никаких проблем, для меня это было важно. Уютные комнаты, чисто, колоритно, хозяйка молодец! По нашему желанию в 8 утра приготовила прекрасный завтрак, который входит в стоимость проживания! Всё вкусно! Свежайший хлеб, хамон, сыры, яичница, шоколадное фондю со свежей клубникой и ананасами! Просто супер!
5 out of 5
by ELENA from Краснознаменск, Московская область

Нам не хотелось уезжать

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
мы с дочерью провели незабываемые 5 дней в Брюгге, очаровательном городе со средневековыми домами, красивыми каналами и музеями. В отеле Officers house чувствовали себя просто как дома. Там всего две комнаты, очень чистые и уютные. Приветливая и гостеприимная хозяйка Мария-Кристина угощала нас утром прекрасным завтраком. Отель находится не совсем в центре, в очень тихом районе Брюгге, но до главной площади идти не более 8-10 минут.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful owners.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Only a brisk 10min walk from main square. Owners very helpful, we were allowed to check in early and on our last day leave our suit cases till heading back later that night for ferry. Good variety at breakfast, even chocolate fountain! Excellent b&b with homely comforts. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Ottar from Norway

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great time in this cosy little hotel/b&b. The room was nice and clean, with a sizeable bathroom. Breakfast was delicious and the service very good all round. 10 min walk to city centre, nice and quiet area. All in all very pleased!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

confortevole B&B a Bruges

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: per lo standard di Bruges il buon rapporto qualità prezzo;
Cons: l'ondata di caldo improvviso li ha trovati impreparati (come il B&B tutti i locali pubblici,tranne le Chocolaterie) non sono attrezzati con aria cond
Location: dista a 10 min dal centro e a 30 min dalla stazione (ma a 500mt c'è la fermata del bus che in 15 min porta in stazione); abbondante colazione
abbiamo soggiornato lo scorso week end (24 luglio 2014) e la cittadina ci ha incantato. Ciò che mi sento di consigliare è di non limitarsi ai posti principali (es.Markt) ma di camminare nelle stradine laterali che costeggiano i canali minori, si scopriranno angoli incantevoli