Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Salle du petit déjeuner exigüe.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pas de bruit la nuit.
Cons: Salle du petit déjeuner . On est un peu à l'étroit dans la douche.
Location: Quartier d'entreprise ==> peu de chose à faire et à voir (aucun commerce) . Point positif : Bordeaux Lac très proche.
Séjour de 3 jours : visite de la région , chambre suffisante pour cette étape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oudorp NL

Goed overnachtingshotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: de ligging en de bedden
Cons: wifi zonder steeds weer aanmelding
Gelet op de prijsstelling een prima hotel voor onderweg. Uitstekende bedden en adequate voorzieningen
3 out of 5
by Luis Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VF

Hotel cómodo para una sola noche.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
El hotel está afuera de la zona céntrica de Burdeos. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. El baño demasiado pequeño.
Comment from Hotel Management
by natacha, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, gracias por hacer que por sus impresiones y sentimos por no darle la satisfacción completa. Sin embargo toda la información sobre la ubicación y los baños se registran y se presentó en la foto website.Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo en nuestro hotel, y le pedirá que crea, estimado cliente, nuestro amable saludos.Natacha
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic,low quality hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Room very small, shower and toilet even smaller, no resteraunt or bar facilities. Overall stay very dissatisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is far from the studium

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We paid this hotel for 180 Euro, but this is one of the worst hotel where I have stayed. Facility is shabby, not flexible reception desk, no hair dryer, cheap bath room, and nothing around the hotel... I felt like being robbed. There was a football match therefore they charge very expensive price, but really does not worth the price. And this hotel is NOT even close to the football stadium, you need to go around the lake to reach there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel accogliente

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Punto strategico per eventi allo stadio, e per il centro cittá, fermata bus a 15 minuti a piedi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet/Bathroom straight out of hell

Posted Jun 30, 2016
If your looking to stay in a hotel which has a toilet/shower room which can only be described as disgusting then this is the hotel for you. I appreciate this is a budget hotel and things will be a lower standard than a regular statement but this was a whole new level of awful. Built in some sort of plastic container, you get a toilet, shower and sink all in one which provides you with a awful scenario when it comes to using the shower after a toilet visit. I've tried to make this review some what comical but I beg you to please avoid this horrible hotel. Some of the other negatives - - Reception staff go home after 9pm so you'll need a pin code to access the hotel after this time. - The wifi drops out every 10/15 minutes so be sure to have the patience of a god if you plan on watching a film. - If you happen to not be lucky enough to be in a room which faces the lake then you'll enjoy the view of the hotels car park/bin area. I always try to end on a positive and I have one (apart from a hassle free check out) and that's the comfy bed which are in the rooms. PS if your a light sleeper turn off the air con it's rather loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by natacha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for sharing your impressions.we regret that the facility did not meet your expectations because it seems that when you book, you will not have seen that we were a functional budget hotel. It is unfortunate that you have not done your comments during your installation, because we would refund you and you could have booked another hotel, more in line with your expectations. Please believe in our sincere greetings, Natacha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien pour etape

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Petite chambre confortable et fonctionnelle, climatisation, store, rideaux, tv avec canal+ et ciné cinéma, rien ne manque au confort. Accueil sympathique et serviable, parking devant entrée, endroit calme. Bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander
3 out of 5
by Noémie from Angers

Hôtel sans prétention mais très pratique

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel. Bon petit déjeuner le matin et personnel d'accueil arrangeant. Le seul point négatif était la chambre trop froide même après l'arrêt de la climatisation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Noémie, nous vous remercions d’avoir partagé votre opinion et sommes ravis de lire que la praticité de notre hôtel ai retenu votre attention. Au Plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine venue sur Bordeaux. Sincères salutations, Natacha