Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg Virginia

What a great Hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: It was the little things, looking out for your comfort. Very convenient to touring Bruges. Also as we were driving they had parking for 36 a night.
Cons: none
Location: right near the main part of Bruges, able to walk everywhere, churches, museums
What a great Hotel, You get five star treatment here, I will have to come up with a reason to travel there just so I can stay again!!! I would give this place 15 stars if I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This was a really great hotel and the staff were incredible. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location for everything
Easy access to most things....perfect hotel and owners...many nice touches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Everything was perfect

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was so friendly, so clean and beautiful. The perfect location of you want to know Brugge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Great stay, close to attractions

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, decor
Location: Most attractions (market square) is just around the corner which then leads on to all others.
Great hotel, just around the corner from all the main attractions, yet on a quiet street. Restaurant was great and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Top choice for a Brugge hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding location near everything in Brugge you would want to do or see. Very welcoming and friendly staff, the room is very nice, well decorated with good amenities. Window soundproofing works good to. They Let us check out two hours late with no extra charges the day we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exceptional Hospitality, Hotel & location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Market Square, Shops, Restaurants, Bars, Night Clubs, Bus Stop
From the minute you walk through the doors, you are greeted by exceptional staff that know what real hospitality is all about. You will be shown to your room and how to enjoy all of its amenities. You are given privacy and service which I have not experienced in many years of travelling.I will not give away the little touches as this is part of the charm and excitement of staying in this hotel. I 100% recommend this hotel for your next stay and will be returning next time I am back in this beautiful Medieval city. I am a single traveller and would recommend you treat yourself alone, or treat yourself and your special someone as every part of this hotel is super romantic.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Beautiful hotel. Couldn't have been better.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hidden gem in Bruges

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very charming family run hotel. Steps to the main square. Wonderful experience and fabulous hoteliers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NJ

A Most Wonderful Stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
You MUST stay here if you are in Brugge!! Short walking distance to everything!! Beautiful, extremely well-appointed rooms. Welcome gift of fruit and candy. Goodbye bag with bottled water and candy. Turndown service with chocolates every night. Plush robes AND slippers. Towel warmer. iPad and Nespresso in the room. Wonderful, friendly service. Couldn't ask for anything more! ....