Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnley. UK


Posted Jan 11, 2016
Great location just a short walk from main square. Plenty of good restaurants near by. Would stay there again. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Delphine from Bois Guillaume

Bon séjour

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel appartement à deux pas du centre ville. Avec une belle terrasse pour l'été! Je recommande.
5 out of 5
by philip from Wales

Nice place, would stay here again.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay in a good convenient location, easy access to the main square as only a few hundred yards away, nice large room with 4 large windows giving plenty of light,cooking facilities were fine and used them for breakfast and evening meal. One thing to be aware of is the stairs spiral upwards and are not particularly wide, no problem for anyone able bodies but possible an issue if not.
5 out of 5
by bernard from Dijon

Bruges est à voir

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour appartement agréable très bien placé magnifique ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Weekend In Bruges

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay. Perfect area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Bruges

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here during our 3 day visit to Bruges. The location is great. Walking distance to everything and a nearby grocery store. The apt was good. I thought it was weird to be advertised as a 2 bedroom when the 2nd bedroom was actually a bunkbed in the living room corner. The place was clean except for a little mold in the corner of the shower. The gentleman at the office was very helpful. It made the stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

I love this place!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was incredibly comfortable! Location was terrific and good price!
My husband and I are traveling around Europe and Asia for a few months and decided to visit Brugge. I booked Ridderspoor about a week in advance, mainly because of the location and price, and was expecting a basic hotel room. To my surprise, it turned out to be a very cute little condo, with a living room, kitchen, and incredibly comfy bed! The location is about 2 blocks away from the main square in old town Brugge. Very convenient to shops, restaurants, chocolate shops, Minnewater Park and more. We even walked to the train station in about 20 min. Would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Seth from Medford

Clean but no hot water

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
The place was clean, not perfect. The info given was handy. Location is close to local attractions. Hot water would barely last a warm shower and would take 5 min to heat up get blistering for a min then cool right down. Told staff but they only spoke French and said "oh well". Also only towels no soap except a tiny amount for dishes. Pillows were flat. Mattresses though I thought were nice quality. Even sofa bed mattress was nice.
5 out of 5
by Fred from POISSY

appart hôtel en plein cœur de Bruges

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: localisation, propre, calme
Cons: un drap était trop petit pour le canapé clic-clac. On entend les personnes dans l'escalier comme si la porte était ouverte. Il doit manquer un joint.
Location: musée du chocolat, balade en ville, resto, balade sur les canaux.
Super. Appart sympa, vu sur le Beffroi. Calme (sauf les cloches du beffroi tout les 1/4 heure, mais fenêtres fermées plus de souci, et ça s’arrête le nuit) Propre, tout ce qu'il faut pour la cuisine. Bref, rien à redire. Et tout ça en plein centre ville de Bruges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels