Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarschot

Rustig gelegen hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Vervangen van hoofdkussens.
Rustig gelegen hotel op wandelafstand van het centrum. Een heerlijk ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Goed ontbijt, schone kamer en sanitair. Verder weinig voorzieningen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Très satisfait

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Le personnel.
Cons: Rafraîchir les chambres.
Location: La ville dans son ensemble.
Aucun problème pour arriver tard, même après 1H du matin, comme moi. Le personnel a accédé à mes requêtes, à savoir, avoir une chambre isolé puis par la suite, avoir un lit double et non deux lits simples. Personnel parlant français et anglais, très aimable et disponible. Ils sauront vous guider dans la ville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Zimmer zum Kanal

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Sehr schönes Zimmer zum Kanal
Cons: Geruch
Ich hatte eine miserable Woche mit Kälte und Regen erwischt. Das sehr schöne Zimmer zum Kanal hat dies etwas kompensiert. Die Leiterin oder Besitzerin des Hotels war von großer Freundlichkeit. Besonders angenehm ist das exzellente Restaurant gegenüber. Einziger Kritikpunkt war an mehreren Tagen ein leichter übler Geruch im Gang zu den Zimmern. Ein Einheimischer hat mir gesagt, das ist ein allgemeines Problem in Brügge, auf Grund der Verbindung von Kellern mit dem Abwassersystem. Es hat sich zum Glück nicht auf mein Zimmer übertragen.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Montevideo

Muy recomendable

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy lindo hotel y buena zona, muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brijesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey England

well located hotel, efficient friendly staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Cons: Identify the cause of the unpleasant odour and rectify it.
Location: Superb location overlooking the canal near to the main centre of Bruges.
We liked the hotel, though it was a little dated & tired in appearance. There was a distinctly unpleasant odour that met you at our room. The breakfast was very good and the lovely staff made up for the short comings. If this was addressed we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newtown

Good position

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: good position
Cons: just making sure plenty of staff on the morning, and tables are cleard
Location: excellent location, only 10min walk to centre, plenty to do, lots of bars, restaurants, tours, museums etc
Stayed for 4 nights, comfortable, 10min walk to centre, breakfast good 3 mornings, shortage of staff on one morning, leaving tables uncleared and abit short on food, otherwise fine.no carparking area, but you purchase blue badge at reception for few euros, can leave for 4 hours, then we kept moving time on, we had no problem with that, did not come across any park attendants, there is a 24hr car park close by, but we did not need to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
駅からは徒歩25分くらいでしょうが、石畳なのでスーツケースは困難。タクシーで10ユーロくらいです。ホテルの朝食はとても美味しく、部屋も大きく、バス付きで快適でした。が、スタッフはフレンドリーではありませんでした。また隣の部屋が小さい子供のファミリーで、夜騒音や声が響きました。