Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great location, easy walk to city square, bus stops right at the door. Breakfast is fantastic. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Topp i Brygge

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har beøkt dette hotellet tidligere og ble da betatt av dets skjønnhet og ro. Nå ca 20 år senere har de beholdt sin klasse og forbedret den. Så det kan gjerne anbefales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Excellent and friendly staff. The breakfast was exceptional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice enough hotel, too far away from the 'action'

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Let's face it, you don't go to Brugge to party, it is a quiet town, so for us, this hotel was too far away from the "action". The hotel people are nice enough and attentive and the other room might be fine, but we had a loft that had a light come on every time we rolled over in bed (we did take the light out but the noise was still very loud).
5 out of 5
by Ken from Tarporley

Beautiful Brugge

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful Brugge Hotel owners very helpful - good and varied breakfast - comfortable bed Short interesting walk to city centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff and an amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 24, 2015
A lovely hotel with a wonderful staff in a quiet neighborhood easily accessible to the city center by a bus which stops right out front
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A delightful small hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely small hotel. The service was excellent. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect hotel in Brudges

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and so characteristic. The owners are superb and they look after us so well we felt so welcome. The location is perfect, only 15 minutes walk from the Center and the view of the canal it's just amazing. The room was comfortable and clean, we will surely go back!!
5 out of 5
by Ian from Cardiff, Wales, UK

Excellent location and service.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Small rooms but to be expected in a central location. A nice stroll to the centre. Close to all amenities. All staff very friendly and accommodating. They have great pride in the business that they have developed.