Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great value!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: The information on the Expedia site needs to be corrected
Location: NOt much nearby. There's one restaurant a 10 minute walk away but by the time I got there the kitchen was closed.
I booked this hotel because it was a great value and according to the description it was across from the train and bus station, it is not. It's a 35 minute walk to the train station or a 15 euro taxi ride. Also, the phone number for the hotel is out of service so I was not able to reach them when my train was late. It is a great value but you will either have to wake to Brugge which is 35 minutes of take the bus for 3 euro. it's a quiet residential area which not much nearby so if you don't have a car make sure you eat in town and buy your snacks and water in Brugge before you head back. other then that the stand were friendly and answered all my questions but neighbours would get up at early morning hours and have loud conversations and smoke cigarettes right in front of my door and window which was not pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from X

Motel, más que hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A pesar de que el personal son amables, la limpieza de la habitación brillaba por su ausencia. Dentro encontramos cucarachas e insectos varios y pelos en las sábanas. El desayuno continental consta de pan, croissants pequeños y fruta. También te ponen una loncha de pavo y una de queso y si tomas café, tiene que ser sin leche, pues la leche es fría y no hay posibilidad de calentarla.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugge hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Not at all like what it used to be. Do not expect Campanile Hotel quality of stay, very poor and would not recommend anybody
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brugge Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Not my best experience, was expecting a Campanile Hotel style instead it was budget at best and would not recommend anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel para traer auto

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Debido a la distacia del hotel con la terminal (2km) si no tienes auto o no sabes como usar el camion no reserves en ese hotel ya q tendras q caminar 300 mts a la estacion de camion y si llueve estaras perdido, pero si traes auto o no llueve hay pista para bicicletas y autopista para ir al centro rapido
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
cher pour la qualité de la chambre et le service. Chambre louée pour 2 nuits et il n'a pas été remis de café pour la 2ème matinée. Pas de petit savon ou mini gel douche pour se laver et petit déjeuner cher pour ce qu'il y avait (pas de salade de fruit, fromage blanc, brioche, biscotte ou pains différents).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

RUBBISH HOTEL

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Demolition.
Location: Nothing, the motorway was the only interesting thing near the place.
Disgusting hotel and miles from Bruges. The room stank of smoke and I was bitten by bed bugs, I have reported the hotel to the local authority and tourist board. Arrived after 2000 and wasted twenty minutes of my life trying to get access to my room. The place was a complete dump and suitable for a criminal hideout.
3 out of 5
by ORFILIA from Argentina

Recomiendo este hotel,

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue bien en este hotel, el personal muy amable y atento
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Sur le principe du motel. Décomptes de la chambre vieillotte. Un peu loin du centre, il vaut mieu avoir une voiture. Mais des points positifs : la literie de bonne qualité, la salle de bain spacieuse et la mise à dispo de bouilloire/ tasse/ café dans la chambre.