Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel is so cozy and neat and the staff so kind congratulations I will always go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in all respects

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, décor, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Convenient location, very well maintained and well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth England

Lovely hotel close to Bruges town centre

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the town of Bruges
Location: The hotel is just 5 minutes from the E40 motorway easy to find ideal for visiting the town of Bruges. A beautiful town.
We enjoyed our stay the staff were very friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Everything we needed.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way back to England from a 2 week holiday in the south of France so had a car full of bags and camping equipment and bikes on the back. Wanted a hotel that was near Brugge, which we planned to visit before we got back on the Zebrugge ferry home, and this was absolutely ideal. Nice big car park with plenty of spaces available. Really friendly staff and a fantastic room. There is a shuttle bus into Brugge provided by the hotel but we chose to cycle in after speaking to the receptionist and it was as easy as she said. Brugge was a stunningly beautiful place and we had a lovely day there. Would recommend the food in the bar which was great. Fantastic stay - would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Csilla

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We just spent one night in the hotel unfortunately, our room was comfortable, extra clean, the bed is like a nice dream. The hotel is close to the highway, very easy to find it. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Rex

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel - would benefit from more thorough cleaning of the rooms. I don't expect cobwebs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with excellent links to Bruges

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, comfort and preferential taxi rates
A very comfortable stay, excellent links to Bruges town and other motorway / main road links for the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KENT , UK

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location .
Cons: Nothing to speak of .
Location: Situated on the main road into Bruges but no noise from passing traffic , not that it was a busy road .
A Very pleasant stay in this hotel , a massive clean room with all facilities . Very friendly and helpful staff and a great breakfast too . Situated 5 minutes from Bruges centre and parking is plentiful . 10/10 .
4 out of 5
by Jan

Trip to Bruges

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice..gym had no working equipment which it would have been nice to know in advance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Best hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Don't know
Location: Canel trip at damme, only 3 miles away, Brugge the best city in Europe. Holland is only 12 mile away where you can visit Sluis a must.
Impressive from the moment of arrival to the time of leaving, the experience could not have been any better. Good location, will be going back for sure