Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by katie

Great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, straff friendly and helpful. Room was lovely, big and spacious with a great shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel is so cozy and neat and the staff so kind congratulations I will always go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Excellent hotel but no shuttle service

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Very good breakfast and good service.
Cons: The shuttle service as advertised is very disappointing. For €5 per person, there is a (taxi) service to Brugge but it only runs four times a day.
Location: Brugge is a beautiful city!
We had a great stay in this excellent hotel. We choose this hotel instead of a hotel in Brugge city center because it advertised with a shuttle service. That way we could leave our car at the hotel and drink some beers in the city. Unfortunately, the shuttle service was very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Bruges suburb

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Looked good from the outside and that was maintained throughout
Location: Visit Bruges it is a great place to go and there i slots to see.
A short journey into the heart of Bruges from this well appointed hotel. A good night's sleep from all members of my group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in all respects

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, décor, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Convenient location, very well maintained and well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth England

Lovely hotel close to Bruges town centre

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the town of Bruges
Location: The hotel is just 5 minutes from the E40 motorway easy to find ideal for visiting the town of Bruges. A beautiful town.
We enjoyed our stay the staff were very friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Everything we needed.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way back to England from a 2 week holiday in the south of France so had a car full of bags and camping equipment and bikes on the back. Wanted a hotel that was near Brugge, which we planned to visit before we got back on the Zebrugge ferry home, and this was absolutely ideal. Nice big car park with plenty of spaces available. Really friendly staff and a fantastic room. There is a shuttle bus into Brugge provided by the hotel but we chose to cycle in after speaking to the receptionist and it was as easy as she said. Brugge was a stunningly beautiful place and we had a lovely day there. Would recommend the food in the bar which was great. Fantastic stay - would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Csilla

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We just spent one night in the hotel unfortunately, our room was comfortable, extra clean, the bed is like a nice dream. The hotel is close to the highway, very easy to find it. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Rex

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel - would benefit from more thorough cleaning of the rooms. I don't expect cobwebs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with excellent links to Bruges

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, comfort and preferential taxi rates
A very comfortable stay, excellent links to Bruges town and other motorway / main road links for the area