Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Close to city center

Posted Aug 19, 2016
free shuttle from airport with breakfast set the hotel is a bit old the room and toilet is clean hotel staff are friendly . hotel close to city center can walk just 10 min.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Not recommended to stay here. Not worth and the breakfast is not worth too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. The hotel have their own car to take me to/from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 流山

フレンドリーなホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
市内中心部から徒歩8分。ロケーションは良い、ホテルはかなり古いがよく手入れをして使われているので問題なし。当時は一流ホテルだったようだが今はさびれたホテル。スタッフも親切で居心地は良い、空港への送迎は無料サービスあり。朝食は1階のカフェでABFセットですが市内で400円だせばABFは食べれるので特に頼まないでも良かった。ホテルのABFコーヒーはネスカフェだったから。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市内の観光地まで徒歩圏内のホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 朝食と空港送迎が有る。市内の観光地まで徒歩圏内である。隣接してミニスーパーが有る。部屋が広く、毎日掃除が行き届いている。スタッフが丁寧で明るく親切でした。
Cons: スリッパとドライヤーが部屋に有ればと思いました。 旅行客用に、市内バスの路線図などが有ればいいとおもいました。
Location: 市内の観光地や朝市も徒歩圏内で、助かります。
建物は古いですが、部屋が広く、毎日掃除も充分行き届いており清潔で気持ちが良かったです。エクスペディアの旅程表通り、空港送迎がふくまれていましたのでとても助かりました。ブルネイで市内の観光地に近く徒歩圏内ですし、空港送迎(片道タクシー ¥2,000くらい)が着いているこのホテルはコストパフォーマンス良いと思います。フロントには、各観光地までの送迎利用料金表が有りとてもわかりやすいです。 ドライヤーは、フロントに言えば宿泊日間借りれます。 ただひとつ、スリッパが無いので女性客は欲しいだろうと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Friendly & Helpful Staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: For a budget hotel (kind of), it exceeds my expectation.
The staff is very friendly & helpful. Ask them about things the locals always do, eat etc and they are happy to tell you so you guys won't fall into the touristy traps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nakhonsawan, Thailand

ราคาไม่แพงมาก + มีรถรับส่งจากสนามบิน

Posted Jun 24, 2016
โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้กลางเมืองบันดาร์เสรีเบกาวัน (BSB) ใกล้สถานีรถบัส Bus Terminal BSB เดินไปเที่ยวสถานที่ต่างๆในเมืองสะดวก เว้นย่าน Gadong ต้องนั่งรถบัสสาย 01 ห้องพักใช้ได้ครับ อาหารเช้าน้อยไปนิด จุดเด่นของรร.นี้คือ มีรถรับส่งไป-กลับสนามบิน
3 out of 5
by ramona from melbourne

holiday couple

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel offers free shuttle to and from the airport which is a wonderful service.I emailed the hotel of our arrival date and time and the driver was waiting with our name.The hotel also offered a free city tour of 45 mins and each day you can have a shuttle to one sight. The staff were all very helpful and welcoming. The hotel is situated such that you can visit all the sights by walks of about 10 to 20 minutes.I must say that the hotel is old and as such the rooms are very dated and in need of renovation, but the rooms are clean. It is a budget hotel as they tell you, so do not expect any extras in the room. Brunei was expensive so it helped having a reasonable room. The breakfast was western food but they were renovating the cafe and the breakfast room was just make shift in the meantime.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jun 4, 2016
廊下にはエアコンが入ってなかった。エアコンの室外機の音がうるさかった。郵便局、ロイヤルレガリアに近くて良い。
3 out of 5
by Klara from Sweden

Ok hotel, disappointing breakfast

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ok budget hotel (Everything in Brunei is pricey), but don't expect too much. Our room did have a tv, but the signal was so bad that it was impossible to watch it. The breakfast was the worst hotel breakfast we've ever had. Rude staff, dirty tables, disgusting coffee. It's not a buffet but a menu with some different set breakfasts. Very few choices on the menu and apparently impossible to make changes, as changing boiled eggs to fried. In all I would not recommend paying extra for breakfast, but rather go 5-10 min to a nearby cafe.