Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mr

Great hotel but wrong location.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel does not get five stars from me because everywhere is at least five miles away with taxis not too cheap. The hotel,offers a shuttle to a not very exciting Mall, otherwise pick the hotel up and move it to where the action (?) is and it would rate four stars in my book. The information in the book in our room was not accurate...many things had been cancelled like the In hotel travel agent and the times and places of the shuttle which failed to go there. I did book a shuttle to meet me at the airport but although the shuttle turned up it was not to meet me and my friend. The reception staff were very helpful and friendly but one of them didn't know what was going on and always had to refer to someone else before I got any answers. Breakfast fine and pool okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We will definitely look into your suggestions and are sorry to hear of your bad experience. We do hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to the airport and free shuttle.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is not very new. But not bad at all. Good price and they have free airport shuttle also free shopping center shuttle as well. Not disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila

no security

Posted Aug 2, 2016
too many youth were there 250 noise no respect no security walk around
2 out of 5
by Pack Sheong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Galen from Oregon, USA

Acceptable

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine. The food at the restaurant was very limited to Brunei taste... no Western options were available - very disappointing!
4 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Flemming from Malaysia

Where time has been standing still...

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Build in 1999 and not a thing has been touched in any way ever since. So today old style and worn out. But originally a nice hotel. Wifi was better than expected.
4 out of 5
by aksornsawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orchid garden hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay in this hotel.again. it was very poor condition. No transport and taxi service is quite expensive. Nothing to do in this area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Had amazing stay at the hotel but the hotel looks tired now and needs refurbishment