Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Hotel is away from shopping mall. 24 hr room service. No shop nearby but walking distance to the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Central located hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Location, safety and a high rated restaurant
Cons: Help and guidance for tourists could be improved
Location: Very close to heart of city. 10 min walk to major mosque and museums
Overall good, safe and quiet. 10-20 min walking to main attractions of city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Normal, hotel, nothing exceptionally great

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I had the most unfortunate incident of having a baby cockroach crawling in my utensils when my Room Service dinner was served to me. That left a bad experience of the general cleanliness and hygiene of the hotel as a whole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel close to the city

Posted Nov 8, 2016
everything was perfect including staff and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My second trip,they had all my preferences on file

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location - close to Apt. and downtown. Excellent staff - Late check-out was not a prob with no extra charge.
Location: Too busy.
Just check the complimentary shuttle service offered by the hotel to/from the Apt. Not that frequent but Apt. taxi's are clean,safe and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wonderful experience with the very helpful and efficient Corporate Sales Executive Karmila Sapar going the extra mile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable. Staff especially in cafe very accommodating.
Location: Good location. across from Royal Regalia Museum and night food market. Easy to get around. Short walk to river.
Excellent staff, very friendly and efficient. Room very comfortable. Good location. Shuttle available to mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Air conditioning in the room is locked, not adjustable. A little inconvenient.
Location: You can visit the Royal Regalia Museum and the Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddien Mosque just by walking from the hotel. A shopping mall is also nearby.
Located within walking distance to the Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddien Mosque and the Royal regalia Museum. Not too far from the Airport. Wi-Fi speed is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely service, close to city centre

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Helpful reception staff, lovely food, relaxing pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

very clean hotel and friendly staff !!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel is very clean, all the staff are so friendly, they attend to our needs promptly and courteously. The beddings are fresh everyday. Our stay at the hotel is very relaxing and comfy... we really recommend this hotel👍👍