Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
the location is good. the staff is also very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hochiminh

Trung tâm Gần bến tàu Gần siêu thị, Gần KFC...

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: Cần nâng cấp thêm, Sảng đón khách co mùi,
Location: Đón tàu nhỏ thăm làng nổi rất tiện lợi
Gần khach sạn có 1 nhà hàng Trung Quốc, hầu hết các tour của Việt Nam đều dãn đến đây, nhưng đồ quay chỉ bán buổi trưa, còn buổi tối chỉ bán cơm bình thường
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

Close to sights.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Spoke English.
Location: Subway equivalent around the corner was very good and cheap.
Nice staff but no attention to detail. Room was clean but, as there were 3 of us in a triple room, toiletries were for one or two. On checking late we found this out and asked it to be rectified. They brought up shortfall but did not give us third cup, only one glass was there and no tea or coffee.which were meant to be supplied. They asked us what was missing rather than do a look around. Breakfast, however was good. We asked for advice on sights and went to Museum which we found our was closed for renovation. They did not know even though we were told by Museum staff everyone was told. It was a hike out and public transport scarce so we were stranded. A shuttle service is provided from airport for 30 dollars and free to some sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall a very pleasant experience. However the room is abit dark as there are no ceiling lights. It had to rely on 2 bed side table lamps and 1 standing light by the TV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Brunei

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nice location, nice staff.
Cons: It would be good if shampoo and body wash are provided.
Location: Yayasan complex for shopping and Kaizen Sushi for a nice and cozy dinner.
The location is fantastic. BSB Bus Terminal is right at the back; Walking distance to Yayasan Complex, Residence Jetty, Teng Yun Temple, Royal Regalia Building, Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddien Mosque and of course, Kaizen Sushi! Staff are nice, approachable, helpful and efficient. You can ask them to get you a taxi if you are lost in the city. The room is very clean, even equipped with a fridge. Local newspaper delivered every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Is such a nice hotel that I want to go back if I visit Brunei again.
4 out of 5

市中心, 風格現代化

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
位於市中心, 設計風格現代化, 設備相對應於價格~ 但服務無法暖入心中, 如果機場接送免費就更好了.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Tavanomainen, siisti kaupunkihotelli

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Asiallinen kaupunkihotelli. Siisti ja puhdas. Huone melko pieni mutta varustelutasoltaan riittävä.
4 out of 5
by Mikio from 日本


Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
超高級ホテルではありませんが、快適で清潔な部屋で、アメニティーも十分です。ミニバーはフリーですが、ジュースやスナックが 一通り揃っています。ルームサービスはレストランと同じ値段で提供されていて良心的な値段です。
5 out of 5
by Oliver from And Bernard Davies from India


Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money. Centrally located. Friendly staff. Most of the sightseeing are in walkable distance from the hotel .