Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le plus: le cadre

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très calme dans un environnement reposant et naturel Très bon accueil et service attentionné
4 out of 5
by André from Perpignan

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal pour visiter les gorges de l'Aveyron et ses villages médiévaux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Peaceful setting

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The setting. The room.
Cons: Expedia should change their instructions. The map on the website is not correct. And the hotel is actually just across the bridge at Montricoux.
Location: Lovely location by the river, nice village of Montricoux across the bridge. Stroll around the grounds.
Difficult to find. When we eventually did, we were at the on site restaurant, and had to get back into the car again, before eventually finding the accommodation. When we did get there, the room we chose--Junior Suite ?--was enormous. An old converted watermill, and the waterfall ran all the time we were there, to add to the atmosphere of the place. Great meal at the restaurant. Great breakfast setting on the terrace by the waterfall.
5 out of 5
by Reynald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn from Maisons Laffitte

Superbe endroit et gentillesse extrême du patron !

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
J étais quasi seul à l hotel et seul au resto, ils ont tenu à me servir quand même. Accueil super, gentillesse extrême, endroit super joli, bref un très beau sejour d une soirée et d un dîner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Romance

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Loved it all. Thanks also for the gift of a delicious bottle of wine.
Cons: Can not think of anything .Perhaps eventually the garden could get more attention and not a great fan of caged monkeys in garden,
Location: Well located on this occasion for us and a brief trip to the AutoRoute and down to the airport in Toulouse.
Romantic old mill ,recently and beautifully restored ,overlooking mill pond and across gardens to restaurant .Large vases of lilies everywhere. Rooms spacious and comfortable and with antique furnishing. Restaurant has an enormous panoramic window overlooking Gorge. Food was really good.
5 out of 5
by M.Debeaux from Montpellier

Un superbe séjour !

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit à l'Hostellerie avec un dîner au restaurant juste à côté. Le cadre est magnifique : le vieux moulin est parfaitement restauré, meublé avec goût, on s'y sent comme chez soit ; les jardins sont très bien entretenus, vivants et colorés et l'accueil est d'une qualité rare ! Une superbe adresse que je recommande vivement, à 2, en famille, pour une nuit ou plus =)
5 out of 5
by Poulain

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Un vrais bonheur hôtel très agreable avec un parc magnifique et un restaurent digne des meilleurs tables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trés bel endroit reposant a 20minutes de Montauban

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J Hughes

Exceptional service, amazing restaurant,

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
Room was lovely but bathroom quite cramped, but lots of hot water and great toiletries. The park like setting with flowers, a mill pond and exotic birds was unsurpassed. But what really made the short side trip to this hotel great wasthe amazing service. We were greeted like royalty at our car and no request was too much effort. The dining room service and food was perfect. There was a lovely lounge with fire and the fantastic terrace for a beautiful breakfast overlooking the swans.