Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germantown, Wisconsin

Modern hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Nice hotel good location outside of Munich by about 15-20 minutes. Our room had a very small kitchen so hard to say it was an apartment. Only disappointment really for us was that the sauna is only available 4pm-10pm. Would have liked to use it earlier in the day. Not sure what is normal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Shuttle service zur U-bahn, die direkt zum Oktoberfest fährt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Brand new hotel, near highway exit. Close to Munich. Practical access and location. Bowling, mexican restaurant, fast food, supermarket located at walking distance. Clean, nicely furnished, beautiful restaurant and "spa" area. Free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Superzufrieden!

Posted Jan 7, 2011 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, v.a. für Familien, tolles Frühstück, gut ausgestattete Zimmer, ruhig. Hotel allerdings nur mit Fahrzeug gut zu erreichen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia

This should be 4-starred hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel should be 4-starred for sure. Marvelous rooms, good breakfast, helpful staff. Easy to find location (near to the highway), near to Munich (10 minutes with a car).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

Stay2Munich Hotel & Serviced Apartments in MUNICH

Posted Nov 3, 2010 on Hotels
Hotel nuovo, appartamento ampio, moderno; PARCHEGGIO GRATUITO, COLAZ INCLUSA; comodissimo per il centro di MONACO; consiglio andare in auto; prezzi ottimi LO consiglio e il Ns prossimo soggiorno a Monaco sarà sicuramente nello stesso hotel!! Grazie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wöllstein,Rheinhessen

Das Hotel liegt im Industriegebiet,München ist mit Bus und Bahn schnell erreicht!

Posted Oct 28, 2010
Sehr schönes modernes Hotel,tolles und reichhaltiges Frühstück,Zimmer super groß mit viel Komfort! Immer wieder gerne zu buchen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whistler, BC

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2010 on Hotels
Probably one of the nicest, cleanest and most amenity filled hotel we stayed in. The price was great too, especially during Oktoberfest. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2010 on Hotels
Det er et godt og flot hotel med rigtig gode værelser og en god parkering under hotellet. Morgenmaden var rigtig flot, men hvis jeg skal overnatte der igen vil jeg ikke spise aftensmad der. Det tog ca. 45 min og det var det ikke værd at vende på.