Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick Maine

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The staff has great hospitality rooms with very clean beds are extremely comfortable I like the fact that has free WiFi and that you can watch Netflix on the TV and yes I would recommend this hotel to family and friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Elmhurst, NY

3/5

Posted Nov 30, 2017
On my arrival the staff seemed very pleasant. I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. It was a bit offputting to find out i didn’t have a microwave in the room after my family had brought me food. I was also disappointed to find that the room did not come with an iron, I had a special occasion to attend so it was just a bit inconvenient. During my checkout l was in the process of checking out when the gentleman working there whispered something to the housekeeper and had her check my room. I felt it was a bit unprofessional. In the end , the room was really cheap. Would recommend to people who don’t need microwave or don’t need to iron clothes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

Okay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
It was okay, comfortable bed, good tv, clean bathroom. For the two nights there we didn't really have much interaction with the staff. There were toys left under the bed from another guest. Did the trick though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, MD

Motel Was Closed

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Seeing it in my rear view mirror.
Cons: Don't make reservations when you know you won't be open.
Location: Drive around looking for another motel.
When we arrived, we were informed that the motel was closed because of a power outage. This, although the outage had begun 36 hours before, and we had made the reservation 20 minutes earlier. The manager said that they had no way to contact Expedia. I don't know whether this was the motel's fault or Expedia's, but I'm pretty sure it wasn't mine. Someone needs to beg, borrow, buy, steal, or otherwise get a clue. You shouldn't show up almost asleep at the wheel to find that the motel is closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weare, NH

Best value in Brunswick

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, value, location
Cons: Sound proofing or spacing guests away from each other
Location: Just a short ride to downtown and nice restaurants. We were close. To Bath, our destination.
pm and talked til 1:30am. They weren’t rowdy, just talkative. If there were empty rooms, it would be good to put one between guests. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great value, nice breakfast, Roku in the rooms. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Clean acceptable good bargain. Can park right outside the door. Good wifi
5 out of 5
by Alice

Wonderful breakfast!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was the best we have had during our trip. The only downside was the mess of construction going on but we understand the need to get it done. It really didn't hamper our stay. Otherwise, the room was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Syed Muhammad Mubashir

Good Family Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a very friendly environment. The owners are very nice. They take great care of the guests and provide necessary guidance as requested. The quality of service and hotel amenities are good.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Great budget friendly stop

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is an older facility but it is very clean, has comfortable beds and good showers. I have stayed here many times on my way farther north so when an event came up in Brunswick I didn't hesitate to book rooms here. The staff is very pleasant and accomodating.