Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Deal..

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, wifi and parking
Cons: a bit old but comfortable
In a good location close to town with free parking and Wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Electric blankets were a nice touch!
Cons: Sink area was a bit small/cramped, but still very functional.
Free parking, free internet, located in between airport and city. We arrived late in the evening and reception was open to receive us, I believe it might be 24/7. All the basics included, mini fridge, TV, etc. Heating & A/C as well. Our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regional Victoria

Neat and clean hotel on the city fringe

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Friendly accommodating staff. Neat, clean and tidy rooms. Right on the city fringe, public transport at your doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Moneys worth

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pleased with my stay. Nothing too over the top, just needed a decent place for the night. Nice room, decent size and was clean. Stayed at a low peak time so for about $90 with wifi and parking, cant fault it. No problem staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Te Kauwhata NZ

great motor inn close to trams

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Very clean and very comfortable room plenty of room
Cons: no
Location: There is a park across the road and trams on the corner to take you into the city very central to every thing
the staff were very friendly and made you feel very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bendigo

Best stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Neat comfortable room, hotel/motor inn is situated right near the main stretch of Brunswick, plenty of shops and pubs walking distance away! Would recommend booking! Me and my partner have already booked another stay at this place! So happy with the stay and the staff were friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Perfectly placed hotel to experience Melbourne

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Easy to find, and really in a good spot. Tram stop basically outside, park across the road and only about a 15min ride into the city on the tram! It was nice and quiet, and every day our room was cleaned perfectly. Couldn't complain at all. If you are here for a short or long stay this hotel is definitely value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location - close to city

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Definitely recommend. Staffs are friendly & helpful. It was exceed my expectation that staff knows their guest well. They made my staying feel like home. It's Motel locate minute away from Tram station (route 19) & 5 minute away from Jewel train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vic

Great place close to peter mac

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great staff and clean room the only one thing we would have liked our breakfast to be but hotter as it was cold :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean ,comfy ,friendly,

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We had a lovely room service breakfast. walking distance to restaurants for dinner, ideal overnight stop for visiting the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We work very hard to ensure a pleasant and comfortable stay for our guests. We sincerely hope you return again soon.