Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great overnight hotel while traveling

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience
All positive. Easily accessible, walk to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: Water pressure in shower.
Water pressure in shower could be improved. Otherwise the room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Stt Lucie, FL

Great Nights Sleep

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This Best western really was a change form a lot of the others.... Nice, new and close to the Interstate.... great clean rooms and great eating places within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice hotel but the beds are very squeak other than that it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Easy access to I95. Walking distance to grocery store/dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill, On

Good place to stay for the night.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We stayed here for a night on our way to Florida. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We stayed in a 2-queen bed room which was quiet. One of the beds was squeaky, but otherwise good. Breakfast was standard of all the other such hotels. Close to I95 so very easy to get back on our journey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Florida

Average place

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was value priced, but did not provide comfort for sleeping. The bed was hard! The staff was nice and the facilities were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great stopover on I95

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Totally impressed, especially with the breakfast. Sausage, bacon, eggs, gravy biscuits with gravy as well as all the juices, cereals, coffee, pastries etc you would expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick Ga

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel had an odor, a mustiness/cigarette smell when you walked in front door. Desk staff very friendly though. Room smelled musty, and when the ac came in, the smell was horrible. I actually turned it off bc I didn't want to breathe whatever was coming out. Tried running it while I was gone to see if the smell would go away, but it was just as strong when I returned. I am a double lung transplant patient, so I have to be extremely careful about what is in the air I breathe. I stayed in another hotel the night before with no problems at all with my room cleanliness and air system, so, yes..these things are possible and expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Jk, I am very sorry to hear about your stay this property. It is important that our non-smoking rooms don't have residue of smoke in them for a variety of reasons including the one that you mentioned. I deeply apologize and will be sure to pass along your feedback to the property to make necessary changes. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. Sincerely, Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Friendly staff, great stay & excellent breakfast with lots of variety