Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was a very nice hotel , in a convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Mr M had a very nice and relaxing night's stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness of the room
Cons: Breakfast would be significantly improved with real bacon and/or sausage.
Location: We were just passing through.
Everything was as advertised. Clean and comfortable room. It was a very nice stopover for our trip to Florida. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Okay for price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It was clean and acceptable.
Cons: Access road opened.
Location: Nearby restaurants as noted above. The location is ideal except for access road closure to hotel.
The hotel was difficult to get to because of a detour and road closure. Parking was good. It was near a restaurant or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Would stay again. Staff was nice and hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel at excellent value

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and Room comfort
Cons: Dusting of the top of the headboards, pictures and TV.
Everything about this hotel was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was hot and better than most restaurants you would get breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms.
Cons: More than one elevator.
Location: Only stay
The hotel staff were nice, beds comfortable, good price and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Tuscumbia, AL

Great location for exploring the Golden Isles

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I were looking for a nice, affordable hotel close to St. Simons Island and Jekyll Island. The Best Western Plus in Brunswick not only met that criteria, it exceed our expectations. The property is clean and well maintained and is only minutes away from either island. The staff is friendly and knowledable of the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy Mom.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel at a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The room was very clean and the staff was helpful, kind. The morning breakfast was very well maintained by a young lady, the food was delicious. My husband and I stayed a third night because we were impressed with the quality of the hotel.