Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord MA

Halfway stop on the way to Steuben ME.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I give the Comfort Inn kudos for being friendly and hospitable and having a helping staff on hand at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Highway 295 which worked well for us

Posted May 22, 2017
Gave the housekeeper $ before we left for the day, told her to take care of what needed to be done. She replaced the towels. Never made the bed?? Didn't understand that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and nice hotel. Staff is great and accommodating. Recommend highly. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Hugh

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient locale for Bowdoin or Bates. Clean , comfortable and free breakfast . Get it on hoteks . Com for $85 to $100 most weekends ... Save $ and go to Seadog in Topsham for dinner!
5 out of 5
by Alma

Family fun

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our statuses very very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fast wifi, great location, breakfast not good

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was fast! Very comfortable rooms. We had adjoining rooms that worked out perfectly for our small family. Not many other guests, since it was off season. Wonder if wifi would still be as fast, and the hotel as quiet during summer. Paint smell, but we could open the window! Super convenient location. Breakfast was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hilary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels