Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel. Close to 95

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Newly renovated. Nice staff. Quick check in. Breakfast was what you would expect. Could have been a little cleaner but was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stopping place on our trip home,

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great place to stop. Area is safe. Dinning is very good.
This was the 5th time we have stayed. It has become our location of choice when traveling North, Always satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Breakfast was somewhat incomplete. Not very attentive as ran out of several things durning breakfadt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Had a late check-in. Check-in was quick and easy. Attendant was courteous. Lobby appeared nice. However, room accommodations were less favorable. Our room was dingy and dirty as well as the restroom. On one of the beds, we found a dirty bath cloth between the sheet and mattress cover. :-(
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad that you appreciate our staff and the lobby. On the other hand, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room, such as the restroom. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be shared with the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to the Country Inn & Suites standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
A very pleasant stay with a friendly staff. Close to all of the amenities in Brunswick and only 10 minutes to St. Simons Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: It was clean and well located off of I 75.
Cons: Some of the rooms need a clean up.
Location: Perfect.
When we arrived in our room it was very hot and we could not adjust the thermostat to lower the heat. The hair dryer had been ripped from the wall and we could not find any viewable chanels on the TV. Overall the room needed a paint touchup. The young lady at the desk immediately put us into a new room that was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location next to I-95 and restaurants.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight on way to Florida. Hotel was okay but average and not worth what we paid. It had obvious signs of age and wear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and CLEAN! Impressed by this property!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the best that I've stayed at this year. I had never booked a Country Inn and Suites before but now that I have given them a try, I will definitely put them on my list of positive places to book again! We had the King bed Suite, there was a ton of space and we loved it. Everything was clean and the room itself was extremely nice. Situated in a very convenient location to restaurants/shopping and everything else you can imagine. 10/10 rating from us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Extremely clean rooms, great beds and beautiful bathrooms.
Location: Nice location if traveling in this area. Mall nearby with large movie theater. Good restaurants in the area, as well as the beaches
Finding a place to stay until the causeway opened to St Simons Island this hotel was a great place, in spite of no power and no food, the rooms were wonderful and the Staff went way overboard to help with the many questions guests were asking. I would stay there again anytime! Nancy and Ken Hailey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great location, free breakfast every morning which was decent, staff was nice overall good experience