Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Bistro needs improvement

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Bed, clean rooms, workout facility
Cons: Bistro, see above
Clean, modern hotel with comfortable bed. Hotel staff was very nice including the cleaning crew. Only issue was the Bistro. Lady working both mornings behind counter appeared stressed and even though I had a breakfast voucher, she still kept charging to my room which I had to get bill corrected. It appeared they needed more staff for the breakfast rush and it took a while to get basic item of oatmeal due to limited staff and number of customers. I would most defiantly stay there again, wonderful hotel overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was only about 10 mins away from St. Simons and Jekyll Islands, so we visited both and enjoyed it immensely. I would highly recommend this hotel because of its location, amenities, cleanliness, and comfort ability!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: the pool,
Cons: maybe a continental breakfast
Location: location was good.
Very nice place to stay. They forgot to clean the room one day so no clean towels or empty the garbage. that was a little bothersome. But otherwise very accomodating with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The staff at the front desk and the cleaning staff were very accommodating, and helped our group get into our rooms early. The rooms were very clean, the beds are extremely comfortable, and we all enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Great location for attending a graduation at the FLETC cademy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on I-95

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay up 95, this Coutyard was new, the service was friendly. Made us beverages even though the kiosk was already closed, which was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary visit

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great! Staff was top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean with Awesome staff!
Awesome hotel and staff. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandy from Charlotte

one night stay to Florida

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was quiet and a great night sleep.