Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Do to the Emergency of Hurricane Irma I had to accept what was left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great would stay again. Helpful cleaning ladies. Great price and in good driving distance to beaches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

Econo Lodge Brunswick Exit 38 could be much better

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were disappointed a bit because the motel is pretty run-down & needs to be updated. We don't plan to stay there again but do plan to revisit Brunswick 3 or 4 times a year.
1 out of 5
by Alan

Theft....nuff said...

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a cell phone stolen from our room. We left it on a charger, when we came back a few hours later, our beds were made but the phone was gone. Added to this was there were guests that decided to have a pool party at 4:30 AM..... breakfast was not good and coffee was like water.... I've stayed at this hotel several times, but this was my last visit there.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Very Satisfied

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed a very inexpensive stay in a well lit area with a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but decent

Posted May 14, 2017
Definitely needs updating as rooms look as if there out of the 90's. Clean and comfortable though and a very pleasant young lady at the desk. The layout of the motel is a bit confusing I have to say and a little bit more attention to the outside grounds would be recommended. Many clumps of dog feces was on the pavement and looked like it had been there for a few days.
1 out of 5
by Jerry

WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGIAN!!!!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Literally the worst hotel I've ever stayed at! The room(s) were disgusting. I say rooms because I had to change rooms because my air conditioner stopped working and then started sparking! The staff was extremely rude. Pool was horrifically gross with trash surrounding it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ruth

Service was great. Not my bed.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. But I hated my bed. Breakfast was good. The room was clean. But my sheets looked questionable. It was what it was.