Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo ON

Perfect stop en route to Florida

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was great. Staff and hotel met expectations. Great shopping and food nearby. ...but the attached mall looked rundown and sketchy so we opted to go off site in our free time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good as usual. Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing! The room was super clean and quiet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in the mall for shopping convenience and is in walking distance to restaurants and the local bank. My only issue was the heat when the temperature dropped in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for just one night, but our stay was exceptional. The hotel was very clean, the room was extremely nice and comfortable. Updated and modern. The location was excellent, right off of the interstate. The staff was by far the best part! Everyone that we came in contact with was so friendly and extended us the best customer service!!! They made us feel most welcomed and appreciated and that made our experience even better! Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to our family and friends! Thanks for a great stay! Customer service definitely a thumbs up!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evans, GA

Nice hotel, with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is in close proximity to shopping and restaurants, as well as one of the main roads leading to St. Simons and other beach locations. The complementary breakfast offered no shortage of selections. There is also a chef who will cook to order your breakfast, if desired. The staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to make sure your stay was stress-free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl, Ga

Mini Beach Trip

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent experience. The staff was were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The room was very nice and perfect for what I needed. I would most definitely come back and recommend other people.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels