Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Nice Hotel. We always try to stay at Embassy Suite

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was very good.
The only complaint I had is that I took a cold shower the morning we checked out. After notifying the front desk the problem was corrected for my wife to get a hot shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to stay while working.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Extras were not expected but very appreciated. Well done!
Great place to stay while working. Lots of amenities, workout room, breakfast were great. An oasis after a long day at work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Bathroom was not clean.
I stayed here for one night. The room was nice, bed was comfortable. The bathroom sink had hair all over it. The rest of the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embassy Stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The best thing about my stay was the breakfast. The breakfast was great and the availability of hot tea 24/7. I have stayed at the Embassy in several different states and this is the very first time that I was not pleased. I paid $178.00 and the room may have been worth $78.00.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Great stay in Brunswick

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Seemingly odd location but actually works very well. It's in a shopping mall, but off to the side and quiet but convenient to shopping, dining, etc. Nice happy hour and great breakfast at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs to be updated or refreshed.
5 out of 5
by Nekesheana

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, but breakfast was amazing they offer turkey sausage...
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, very clean and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, 8 miles from beaches.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only small thing was the TV/satellite reception for half the upper channels was snowy/broken signal. Pillows were somewhat soft, should be more firm. But really these are only minute details.
4 out of 5
by gregg

decent deal for the price with breakfast & drinks

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was very good, service excellent, hotel a little dated, happy hour for drinks was real nice. Hot water took forever to work. We had to call desk and let the water run for about 10 minutes.