Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl, Ga

Mini Beach Trip

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent experience. The staff was were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The room was very nice and perfect for what I needed. I would most definitely come back and recommend other people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, it was a nice quick getaway to chill with my lady. I plan on visiting again soon.
4 out of 5
by James from Fort Myers

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Main desk was a little understaffed; was originally sent to an uncleaned room
4 out of 5
by Heather from Boca

Nice hotel but rooms could use an update

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Rooms could use an update and a deep cleaning. Breakfast was very good (and free!) and included made to order omelets!
3 out of 5
by Paul

Old Tired Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old Hotel that needs to be either revamped or renamed. This does not live up to Embassy Suites usual standards.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

I love this hotel!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and rooms were immaculate. The lobby was impressive. The staff were wonderful especially the gentleman making omelets and the woman clearing tables. The rooms were large and the beds/bedding were great.A wonderful breakfast was a bonus. I loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Southern Comfort

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I really enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the happy hours in the evening. The only not so positive statement I can make about this hotel is that it could use a little TLC and updating in the bathroom and bedroom area.
5 out of 5
by CARLA from Tucker

Love it

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nick was very helpful and everyone has great customer service. Only complaint is there is no Disney channel on t.v. lineup.
5 out of 5
by Oleg

nice hotel on the mall

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
nice well run hotel. comfortable bed. large suite. a little bit dated room, but everything that matters was upgraded. nice common and breakfast area. right on the mall, with direct access and food and shopping options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very nice get-away spot!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The amenities are superb! The quest welcoming hours are similar to a nice happy hour and its included! In the a.m., there is a wonderful breakfast!
Cons: The only thing, was not having non-pork breakfast items as an option. The only choice was turkey sausage that was totally tasteless.
Location: The area was Brunswick, GA, which has a lot of history. There are many sites and places to visit and learn something at the same time.
This is the best little get-away spot! So many things you could possibly want are provided either at the hotel or within a safe walking distance.