Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkland, WA

Love this hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. I love the evening reception with quality drinks. The full breakfast has a huge variety of foods for every taste and appetite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop-over on a road trip

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We wanted a one night stop-over in Brunswick and options were limited. The hotel is huge, few guests, not close to Brunswick, v basic breakfast buffet (cooked to order is an omelette). OK for one night but expensive. The guest laundry was good and the parking was easy and free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room was spacious, clean & comfortable. It was Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homerville, GA

More than what I expected

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Mall access, happy hour, friendly staff and the list could go on and on!
Cons: No improvements
Location: Perfect location. We shopped, and caught a movie and never had to get in a car to do so!
This hotel was nestled nicely in the mall area and it was more than what I expected! My family and friends were very pleased and we are planning another trip by the end of the year! Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Karen Bass, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review! We will look forward to your next visit. Until then, we wish you safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Nice Hotel. We always try to stay at Embassy Suite

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was very good.
The only complaint I had is that I took a cold shower the morning we checked out. After notifying the front desk the problem was corrected for my wife to get a hot shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Karen Bass, GM, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed the breakfast and almost everything. I'm sorry your shower was cold but glad we were able to get it right before your wife's shower. Anytime something isn't like it should be, just let us know. We want to make it right immediately. We welcome the chance to serve you anytime your travels bring you to Georgia's Golden Isles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to stay while working.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Extras were not expected but very appreciated. Well done!
Great place to stay while working. Lots of amenities, workout room, breakfast were great. An oasis after a long day at work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Bathroom was not clean.
I stayed here for one night. The room was nice, bed was comfortable. The bathroom sink had hair all over it. The rest of the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Great choice

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and customer service was excellent
5 out of 5
by shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels