Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel very close to Freeport

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Friendly helpful staff. Very clean rooms. Great prices. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monmouth, ME

Nice hotel, Friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Cons: Bigger tv, additional seating and more coffee in the rooms.
We had a great stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. We had a room with a king size bed and Jacuzzi. The tub was wonderful, but the bathroom could use a little TLC as some of the floor tiles were cracked and discolored in a few places. The bed was comfortable. Overall the room was nice, the tv could stand to be a bit bigger and maybe one additional chair put in. Also the electronic ports need to be updated as most phones now have mini USB's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Woman that checked us in was very friendly. Enjoyed the infused water and fruit at the front desk. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, efficient

Posted Apr 11, 2018
We stayed one night en route to points north. Clean and comfortable. Our only gripe is that in-room coffee maker tray offered only one regular coffee packet and one decaf—should be at least two of each.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Mar 24, 2018
exceeded high expectations and I am very pleased, I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynn, Ma

Close to a central area, clean

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The room is clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Nice hotel, good breakfast, nice pool/hot tub

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Staff was very nice and accommodating allowing a very early check in.
Cons: In room coffee!
Location: Ice fishing
Annual stay at the property for our smeltin' trip. Always a nice hotel experience. Only bad thing was there was only one package of coffee in the room and the coffee condiment pack has been previously opened and partially used. Oh well. I wish this hotel and all others would go to in room Keurig....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed sheets

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Just an fyi, the fitted sheet in our room is fairly thread bare in the middle and a few little holes. Maybe time to retire it. :) Extremly comfy tho!
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick Freeport

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious suite, close & convenient.Very friendly staff. Pool was cold & vent fans were really loud, hard to hear each other talk.
5 out of 5
by Philip C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels