Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room were clean and the area was very nice but the size of the room was on the small side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the shower was good but you could here the person in the next room through the wall.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

As expected

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Requested a quiet room. Too bad the Heat/AC unit had strange irregular harmonic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was clean and spacious but dated.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The employees were very nice.
Cons: Some remodeling to bring it up to speed
Location: Well, the restaurant next door was handy and the food was good. We were told not to go into Brunswick after dark. So basically nothing.
The room was clean and spacious but it was outdated. The bathroom did not have an ventilation fan. I do not think the frig worked. The breakfast was nice but it could have used some pastries. It just seemed to be a lot of money for what we got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Laura C, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. We are planning renovations to our property early 2017. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Brunswick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was AWESOME!! So comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel in Brunswick, GA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean. Nice continental breakfast.
Cons: AC unit. Better light-blocking curtains.
Location: Hobby Lobby near by
Hotel clean. Only complaints AC unit was loud and couldnt block out the outside lights.clean
5 out of 5
by JoAnna from Warner Robins, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I came for a quick getaway. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and welcoming. The A/C was cool and the shower was hot. The breakfast offered many choices and the attendants were on site ready to refill any item when it was low. Our room was next to the elevator. As soon as I saw that I was very worried about the noise level through the night however I NEVER heard it. I was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
by katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels