Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bobby W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop off I95

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Updated clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

worse Marriott I've stayed in......

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Expedia
The pillows were the worse I've had in any hotel ever. The bed was very uncomfortable. The air handler in the room was so noisy and the lights from the outside were right outside of our room. I paid extra for a "deluxe" room thinking it would be better....got ripped off on this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by L. Caldwell, Hotel Management
As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the not resting well. There are blackout curtains located directly behind the drapes but apologize that they were not easily located. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to have a chance to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Brunswick. Sincerely, Laura Caldwell General Manager
5 out of 5
by Terri from orlando

Will return

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Island Lady

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time here. The staff was extremely warm, friendly and helpful. Since this was our first time here, they recommended places we should visit or eat. I will definitely be coming back and staying here. This hotel is in a great location and not far from St. Simons Island and Jekyll Island.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Conway SC

awesome!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stranded on the side of the road on our way to our honeymoon...an unplanned stay. Everything and everyone was so very nice and accommodating. One of the best nights sleep and so comfortable!
3 out of 5
by James M from Birmingham

Not Typical

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel. Not your typical Fairfield Inn. Sub-standard to the others.
4 out of 5
by Aidan from Melbourne Florida

A pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, right off I95. Lovely rooms, nice sized pool, great restaurant next door (The Millhouse) and courteous staff. Everything we could have hoped for and more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brunswick fl.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location, beds.
Cons: Newer elevator.
Location: SteAk house.
Great beds. Nice decor and good friendly staff. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Clean and friendly front desk staff

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very nice... close to resturants. Less than 20 minutes away from Jekyll Island