Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed this stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and had a great experience. This trip my balcony door lock was damaged and wouldn't lock. Dirt and crumbs along the floor of the bed when I pulled back the comforter. Beach towels need to be replaced they are the size of an oversized hand towel. We had 4 people in our room but they kept giving us 3 towels each night. Over all bad experience very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great two day get away for rest and relaxation!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We had a great time looking around and just relaxing. Definitely would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good place good food good staffclean rooms nice swimming pool nice fire pit I recommend it for anyone of the prizes OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach, Fl

Jekyll Island

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Beautiful location Nice outdoor amenities: pool, kiddy pool, jacuzzi and a fire pit surrounded by benches. Breakfast had the best variety I've seen at any of the Hamptons that I be stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I booked a suite and it wasn't very clean. There were cobwebs in corners. The bathroom wasn't very clean. The bedding seemed fresh, as were the towels. Overall, though I enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Slipping a little

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Room was huge - handicapped - but I'm not. This was my second visit and things are slipping just a little. For instance, the elevator inspection certificate was out of date by several months and there were signs of wear in various places. Still, it's a nice place and the breakfast was much better than usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jekyll Island, GA

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The breakfast provided was more than your typical complementary breakfast. There were little additions that made a difference. We also enjoyed the cookies after 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We had a wonderful time on Jekyll Island. The room was spacious and we all slept well. The staff was very helpful in providing information on the island's activities. Breakfast was very good, nice variety of food. Excellent beach access and nice fire pit to relax by in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels