Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one night on the road....

Posted Jun 26, 2016
But what a perfect night. Warm cookies at check in...free bottles of water too. The room smelled and looked clean, was quiet and the bedding was so comfy. After several days of driving we slept like babies. Woke up to an excellent breakfast with great coffee. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We got locked out of our room and had to get key cards replaced four times in a two day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Columbus, GA

Great room!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I don't normally rate hotels, but my room was so nice that the hotel deserves recognition. I stayed in a king suite, which can mean many things in different hotels, but in this case it was very large and spacious for the price. Great hotel and I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from a Hampton property

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The nightstand was sticky with soda. I always bring Lysol wipes so I had to wipe it and everything on it down. The coffee maker in the room was dirty so we didn't use it. The carpeting was dirty too. This was not what I expected from Hampton. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Martha from Lancaster,NY

enjoyable stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 day stay to explore sea islands and Brunswick...easy access to all 3 places, great breakfast, helpful staff...prompt response for request. Clean rooms, quiet atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nice and clean. Convenient. Free continental breakfast was a nice surprise in addition to the complimentary bottles of water. The beds were super comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Nice hotel but terrible water

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Water smells& tastes terrible.. Duvet covers are nice but way too heavy. Price for room is costly. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue is coffee and tea maker is in the bathroom which, hygienicly is an odd place. Nice place otherwise. Breakfast was excellent!