Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocala fl

Dowdy hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just got the feeling the sheets were not clean! The yellow inner pillows were showing through white screwed up pillow cases! Not what I would expect for $150
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Reservation?

Posted Aug 24, 2017
When we arrived we were informed that our reservation through Expedia was not in their system. This required us to call Expedia, Expedia to call the hotel, Expedia to call us back, and then Expedia to call the hotel back once again (about an hour of wasted time before finally securing a room - not the room we reserved!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island, SC

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Went down for breakfast at 8:40am and there were no waffle mix left, the lady came out, we asked her and she did not put more and my son did not eat.
5 out of 5
by William

Comfortable, beautiful rooms and hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful room and hotel. Breakfast was outstanding. The bed was very comfortable. When we first checked in they wanted to hold $50 on our card even though we had already prepaid. That would have ruined our trip home since we were on a budget and they would return the hold for a few days. It turned out they didn't put it on our card.
5 out of 5
by Coreane

Enjoyed our stay in the Hampton.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Melanie gave exllence customer service. The room was very clean. The breakfast was very good. We enjoyed my stay and will come back.
5 out of 5
by Starla

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
I loved my stay. The stay was wonderful the hotel was beautiful. The dark gentleman at the front desk who answered all my silly questions without sarcasm or rude behavior was great. He was always smiling and happy to help. Our room ( a double Queen suite) was beautiful and spacious. It had a separate kitchen with a mini fridge, sink and microwave. I loved my stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

Gardner

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Hampton was very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I had more time to stay!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Waystop heading to a final destination. It was in a good location, handy to some good restaurants and freshrely modeled. Very friendly staff and spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inns are dependably excellent, this is why we stay here.