Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Condo in an amazing area!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at North Breakers. We will definitely return again!
5 out of 5
by Diane from Savannah, GA

Great Holiday Weekend

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great Holiday weekend and look forward to returning for future getaways. The accomadation were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice location, on the beach, beautiful grounds

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Beach
Cons: The TV's
Location: The Crab Trap!
Would be happy to stay here again. Loved the covered parking garage. Close to the Crab Trap (our fav!). Pool, hot tub and grounds were nicely kept. Even picked and ate some fresh mini-banana's on the grounds. May not be a five star experience but it was great, comfortable, nice view and great staff so 4-stars for us. Congrats. I had to work 3 of the 5 days and it was a breeze getting to and from Brunswick. Bruce & Annie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

St Simons getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015
A great place..Well maintained/on the beach.. Very comfortable area
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
enjoyed my stay. very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
All of the beds were horribly hard: twin, king and sofa bed. The days on the beach were wonderful...nights were unbearable. I'd opt for a hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: The view was perfect!
Cons: checking isn was frustrating
While the check in process was slightly frustrating the accomodations were superb and made up for it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2007
We stayed at Northbreakers in April 2007 and we will definatly stay there again next trip. This was our first visit to St. Simons Island and we loved it. Our two bedroom condo was clean, well designed, and comfortably furnished. The kitchen had everything we needed (except food of course), and the in-unit laundry was a nice feature. The East End beachfront location is EXCELLENT!!! This is a great walking/sunbathing beach and the sunrises are Awesome. Two things to note. 1.) Check-in is at the Resortquest office on Ocean Blvd - (Not on Wood Ave.) It took us a little while to figure that out. 2.) Ask for a unit on the 3rd, 4th, or 5th floor. We were in the unit farthest from the beach on the lowest floor. It was still a nice view, but all of the higher units have a wide panoramic view of the beach and ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

It;'s a condo not a hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2006
Such a lovey condo unit we had and recently it had been remodeled. They were repairing one of the whirlpools outside but i don't like whirlpools anyway. Condo very close to everything