Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice place, beach location good.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: the staff were accommodating
Cons: update the rooms, the air conditioner is about shot
We had a good time at St. Simons..interesting place and city center is unique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great access to beach

Posted Jan 5, 2015
very easy and comfortable with a very good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

condo off the beach

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient to beach and activities, nicely maintained. Nice clean swimming pool.
Cons: Guests could use reserved covered parking for unit?
Condo community was older but taken care of. The unit itself was tired looking and overly decorated. When heat turned on, it smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA.

quiet but not fancy.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Cons: the room appears as though it hasn't been updated since the 1980's so it needs to have everything ripped out and remodeled.
Location: the property is right down the road from restaurants and stores, there is a paved path right behind our property to go onto the beach, which is nice.
Our room was clean, the property was quiet but the room was dated and needs to be remodeled and bought up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

On the beach - great pool.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very impressed overall. A bit older but it has beach access a pool great place overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Right on the beach. Plenty of room and was very clean
Location: Check out the lighthouse museum and lighthouse, along with the pier and mini water park. Iguanas restaurant is a must. Best fried shrimp I've ever had
We had a great time! Only thing it the dumpster for the trash is behind the office and is a pretty good walk from the room to take out trash. No hot tub either...... Other than that it is wonderful. Pool was nice and clean and the condo is right on the beach. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We hope to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JJ from Alabama

nice place; reasonable cost

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: view of the beach
Had a good time! enjoyed the rooms and the location. Love St. Simon's Island
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but otherwise perfect

Posted May 4, 2014
This condo was perfect for our young family. The boardwalk leads straight out to the beach, the pool was nice, and it is within walking distance of a park/playground and a couple of restaurants. The condo itself was dated and the water pressure in the shower could be better. But with two seperate bedrooms and a full kitchen, it really covered all our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: TEARING DOWN AND STARTING OVER, IF THAT IS NOT AN OPTION, NEW DECKING, UPDATED CONDO, LARGER POOL
CONDO SMALL, DARK, AND IN BAD NEED OF UPDATING,NO VIEWS FROM PATIO, PARKING A MESS,DECKING OUTSIDE ALSO IN BAD NEED OF REPAIR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great with kids , next to the beach

Posted Mar 25, 2014
great kitchen, plenty of space, nice design in the room very beachy :-)