Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King of Prussia, PA

Great Overnight, Will be Back!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Great resort, nice amenities and excellent location.
Cons: AC Maintenance
Location: On the beach, pretty sure every room has a view of the beach, great way to wake up in the morning.
My family and I were traveling from PA to FL and stayed her for a night. Only complaint was AC unit not properly draining outside which caused the floor by unit to be wet. Other than that great resort, nice amenities and excellent location. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel. Beautiful location. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay!!! Front desk was friendly. Hotel is in great condition. New restaurant was good. Poolside bar was good!!! Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room with great beach access.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location! So close to the beach. Very well maintained.
Location: Historical Island with good shops and food. Turtle Museum, Water Park, and Miniature gold course great for children.
Room was very clean and staff was professional and accommodating. Especially pleased with housekeeping. Restaurant next door to hotel was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The location was perfect...steps from the beach and on the walking path.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

The best view

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We stayed in a suite. It was very nice. Lots of room. There was a bath tub big enough to soak in. The best thing of all was our view. Amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
No issues at all with the room. We absolutely loved Jekyll Island. No crowded beaches or really no crowds angwhere that we were. Perfect for a relaxing little vacation. I would request a room on the bottom floor if you have kids so they have somewhere to put their sandy beach toys. I think next time we go we'll stay somewhere else though because I would like to have a kitchenette.
3 out of 5
by Ulf from Umea

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Near the beach, comfortable beds, perhaps not the best service
5 out of 5
by Kelly from North Carolina

Worth every penny

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in the perfect location on the island for what we wanted to do. Very clean and quiet. Steps from the beach and nice pool. Loved the bike rental option.
4 out of 5
by H Keith from Louisville

Jekyll Joy

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the amenities. Connecting room door could use more sound abatement.