Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
the pillows like other places are too small breakfast on weekends do not have eggs or meat they had run out of milk for cereal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
good hotel for the price, staff is very nice, rooms comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and close to shopping

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very nice and the staff was very friendly. And we was very happy with our stay. We we're close to the stores and not far from the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pretty basic hotel, good for an overnight stop on a road trip. Just off the highway so it's pretty convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

yikes

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The lady at the front desk was nice. The hotel was not so nice. The hotel is at the very back of a long row of other hotels. It's pretty dark and there are random people lurking around the property. (Teenagers). The unit smelled of smoke and the carpets were stained everywhere. The sheets smelled of smoke as well. The door had to be shoved hard just to open and shoved hard to close. Come to find out, the door didn't even lock. The bed had 4 Mediocre lumpy pillows and the blanket was just a sheet. There was also a homeless man sleeping at the pool on one of the loungers. There entire place was pretty awful. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great hotel for a low price

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable for our family of 3 and our Doberman. Hallway was very hot, I don't think they run the ac in the hallway. Overall a nice hotel close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY FOR THE PAY!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: everything except check in
Cons: check in
Location: The location is near restaurants, shopping, national parks, sporting complex and family.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Location was very convenient close to restaurants, shopping and family. The rating for this hotel should at least be a 3 star not 2.5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brunswick

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Good price, good rooms. No I will not add more. Stop asking stupid questions or I will never submitt a review again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

a decent place to lay your head.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I was guaranteed 2 rooms with King beds but got queens. When I first got there the receptionist was no where to be found. After maybe 10 minutes she did show up. A TSA person was standing there wanting to pick up an overnight package that had been shipped. She could not find the package and stated the manager most likely put it in his room. She then said he might be working the next day so she could check back tomorrow. I must say the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels