Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

GREAT VISIT

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Clean Friendly Reasonable
This is a nice and clean hotel. Reasonable rates and friendly staff. Would recommend to others to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We stay at this hotel going down and returning from Florida. Any issues are addressed promptly by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Plans Change

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Due to the forecast of an ice storm our stay had to be shortened at the last moment and the staff made every effort to accommodate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

One night hotel...

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The breakfast lady and front desk staff were very attentive. the room was comfortable and clean, except for the bathtub that can use some bleach
Cons: The dark spots on the bathtub
Location: The location is good. Lot of other hotels, close to the highway.
Reasonably priced and OK to stay one night. The bathtub showed some mold in the corners. The breakfast is not that good, but the lady that takes care of it is very good. Someone tried to make pop corn in the microwave and burned it which caused the fire alarm to go off at 8AM. The alarm went off five times while they waited for someone to reset it. I requested a King bed and got two beds. The hotel is difficult to find, hiding behind trees. But as I said, for one night for the price, it was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Great front desk person. And on New Year's Eve! She was very helpful. Thank you for allowing pets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Breakfast was really good and hot

Posted Dec 29, 2017
CleanBreakfast was really good and hot nice people xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Overall a Decent hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: The housekeeping person's attitude and performance.
It's a pretty decent hotel. All I did was sleep here. Checked in late and checked out around 9. Housekeeping started beating on my door and yelling at me around 8 am. This happened 3 times. Housekeeping person was unfriendly and very unprofessional. It is for this reason that I will not use this hotel again. Parking lot is on the small side for a large vehicle as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel staff was functional, room was fine, continental breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Nice quiet place. No smoke smell. Friendly stuff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shavertown,pa

Value overnight stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable at reasonable rate.
Location: Various eating facilities nearby
Clean room, comfortable bedding, hot shower & adequate breakfast at a reasonable rate.