Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient when traveling south

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was convenient while traveling south to Florida!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Nice hotel near beach.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: breakfast was without fruit or yogurts.
Location: The beach at Jekyll Island is fantastic.
We stayed here two nights and it was nice, the morning breakfast was not replenished and had little choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil Br

custo benefício

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Ficamos neste hotel por uma noite por ser perto da I95. hotel muito simples, mas mto limpo. Preço justo para o que oferece.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brevard NC

close to I-95 reasonable price

Posted Dec 1, 2016
My end of hallway had no lighting needed a flashlight to find room. Told desk said they ordered bulbs. When I checked out they had me down as a no-show, I think I got that straightened out. Room was pleasant & clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hotel does not look how it does online. The rooms and actual interior of the hotel can be named as a motel. If your looking for luxury on a budget this is not the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A little old, but clean and spacious

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This is a perfectly suitable sloppy for passing through. I would make it a destination hotel, but perfectly fine to catch don't sleep before hitting the road again. Clean and roomy. 😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great rate, convenient location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
No hot water in morning. Should have been fixed more quickly. Room was very clean and comfortable. TV is small. Will likely stay again due to rate and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable hotel room

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: There was a bus full of teenager from a school, the young people were loud and very busy. The young people should be put on the first floor.
Location: I was in town for a funeral so I was very busy. But, I loved the town and nearby restaurant.
We were in town for a funeral. So I was very busy and It was good to go to a room that was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopped on our way to Florida

Posted Nov 6, 2016
I believe this hotel had to have been damaged/flooded by hurricane Mathew. It was damp, smelled of mildew covered up by carpet fresh, leaking ceilings and several fans set up all around. While the staff was extremely friendly, the stay itself wasn't very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of mold in rooms

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Only thing I can say I liked about this hotel is it's close to 95
Cons: Moldy smell in rooms. Very loud. You can hear someone run water , walk abouve you. Listed as having gym that they don't have. Breakfast is horrible. The keys had to be reactive every night of my stay cause for some reason it wasn't letting guests into the rooms. I would recommend to stay away from this place.
Location: There is a mall close by if you need to pick up somethings and 95