Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not too bad😳

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Our room was clean and no roaches too be seen, room could use a new paint job, pool was awesome, convent off of 95..price was great... Would stay again, dollar general next door sells beer, liquor store behind building.
2 out of 5
by Mary C from Wellington, FL

This hotel was a dump with no ammenities!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I made a reservation for 2 Queens non smoking using my free night. We were checking in & the clerk said I hadn't pd & only made a reservation for a queen smoking. I showed my confirmation showing the room was paid in full for 2 queens, non smoking with a fridge & microwave. We were told we would have to come back at 4 PM to check in. When we got back we were put in room 204, the room door was wide open. We went to take a shower & there were no towels in the bathroom. I had to call twice to get towels. The walls were dirty and had holes in them where they had taken down something from the bedroom & bathroom & didn't patch/paint. The Kleenex dispenser in the bath & drains (no plugs) were rusty & empty. we were told coffee/tea would be in the lobby but there was none. The room was overpriced & I don't recommend it. I'll never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte Florida

Truck stop hotel get what you pay for !

Posted May 29, 2016 on Orbitz
There was only two towels with three people no shampoo, shower wouldn't shut off had to get a manager, walls in the room were dirty, bed was comfortable, no breakfast only coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dan from Windsor Locks, Ct

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was arrogant. My air conditioner didn't work on a hot night and he told me he would call back. After 15 minutes I went to the front desk and waited for a few moments and had to yell for him. He finally gave another Room ,where the AC didn't work either. I was being "laughed" in a way, and he was going out of his way to ruin my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very sparse.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Shower
Disappointed. Shower did not work. No coffee in room
2 out of 5
by Michael from Abingdon, MD

At this price there are much better options

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Aside from comfortable beds and a good DirecTV set up, this hotel is severely lacking. The carpet in the room had a big rip in it, the shower almost didn't work at all. The plug for the bath was so stained and rusted it was falling apart. The hotel had several other issues as well. There was a filtered water machine in the front lobby that was completely empty. The drink vending machine on the 1st floor was out of service, the only ice machine on the 3 floors was the 1st floor one which would produce only 10-12 ice cubes. There was no vending on the second floor, and the drink machine on the 3rd floor was sold out of 9 of the 10 items. In short, if you wanted any drink other than Pepsi, you had to go out to a store to get it. There is no coffee maker in the room as promised, and the carpet felt somewhat moist to the touch. Long story short, look elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because we took the Emerald Princess Casino cruise and knew we would be drinking and didn't want to drive the two hours home. The cleanliness in the room was subpar at best. There was some sort of splatter on the walls, ceiling, and mirrors behind the bed. The sheets and bed spreads were clean. Needless to say, we didn't touch anything else, slept off the booze and left as quickly as we could in the morning. The check in service was not good. We waited (along with two other guests checking in) for about fifteen minutes before someone came to the desk. We rang the after hours bell and even called the phone number and still no one came. Basically, use this place as a last resort. And leave your black light at home, you don't want to know.
1 out of 5
by Shawnn from Vero beach, Fl

Never again will I visit

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had stains. The lights above the beds had red stains splattered like blood. The guest services were rude.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Jacksonville

GREAT PLACE

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
WONDERFUL!!!!