Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Security latch on door broken and non-functional. Hard to find desk personnel Toilet did not flush properly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly clean room. Bed was well worn in. Pillow stunk. No one there for checkout just left room card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible - even worse than the photos!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Area was sketchy, there was a terrible odor outside (plant burning garbage?), it is close to the i-95 but in a dark street end
Horrendous... where to start... location is sketchy, people were mulling around the parking lot late at night so it does feel like your car will be safe; the room was gross, they clearly did not clean it well, it had rusty and dirty fixtures, pubic hairs on the bathroom sink, creaking refrigerator, smokey smells in the bed and room in a non-smoking room, strangely bare beds that did not even have complete linens on them and the pillow cases had soiled stains all over them the towels were also very worn and full of stains, ice/vending machines were indicated but didn't even exist and the front desk said there would be breakfast stuff in the morning and there was nothing. Also a whole bunch of people banging doors and screaming at 3am in the morning, then playing acoustic guitar in the hallway, the management did nothing about this. I can mention more negatives about this hotel but there are too many more to list. If I could have had a refund and slept somewhere else I would have. Even if it was super cheap I could not list that as a positive but it was very overpriced for what you got, I can not recommend this hotel to anyone at any price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room bugs

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay dirty room it was terrible bugs in room the front desk guy changed my roof but the next morning the manager stopped me and said that even that their a bugs in the room she doesn't want me to change rooms even the room we were changed to had a blueprint that had stains on the side and the toilet ran over just a terrible place worst hotel stay ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great room for a great value using my AARP card!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Overall, good hotel for the value. Convenient to hwy 95 and a few restaurants that were very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location off interstate

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
There was never anyone at the desk or a good way to get them. They were unable to print a one page fax. I asked for two extra towels, and the desk clerk questioned if I had received fresh towels earlier. I answered yes, and reluctantly was given one. I asked again for the second, as I could see the pile behind the wall. I was told I could get one if I wanted it with stains. There were no hand towels, only 2 washcloths and 2 bath towels and older than any towel I have in my home. anted to sit at the pool for a bit, there was one chair for the 2 of us. If you just need to get off the highway to sleep for a few hours and shower, it was ok. No shampoo or hair dryer. Did not feel like a welcome guest here. You can be cheap, but still must maintain a level of customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Not too bad😳

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Our room was clean and no roaches too be seen, room could use a new paint job, pool was awesome, convent off of 95..price was great... Would stay again, dollar general next door sells beer, liquor store behind building.