Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was very comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: lights work
Location: Food and shopping
Need a room for a wedding. Close to location and interstate, great price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for very positive comment. We will share it with our staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room had a very foul odor, carpet needed cleaning. The "free" breakfast....spoke for its self. The bed had a cigarette smell, I can go on & on, however it is not worth it, I will not be staying there anymore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Om my staff i would like to apologies for inconvenience you encounter at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Value, Great Food, Great Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Initially I was a bit leary because of the cheap price, but the room was clean, the staff was friendly, the location was perfect (near Logan's Roadhouse, Family Dollar, Dollar General, 10 minutes from the beach), and the free continental breakfast was plentiful (waffles, sausage, eggs, yogurt, bagels, cereal, and more). I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lucette from Drummondville qc ca

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
de passage seulement pour la Floride
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Terrible Service at check in desk

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Everything.
terrible Service at check in desk. Unwillingness to help correct problem with check in date.
2 out of 5
by robin

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed when we checked in to find out that the only way we could get a room for the dog was to stay in a 2 double bed SMOKING room--we had requested 1 king non smoking
3 out of 5
by Alison

No elevator

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
There is no elevator, so we had to lug our bags up and down a flight of stairs. Also there was some damage in the room and common areas but the price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from In.

outside looks ok....

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: complete remodel
Location: just passing through
Room was old and in need of remodeling.Felt as if something crawling all over as we tried to sleep.Could not wait to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a great stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The workers were very friendly....the room was spacious. ..the breakfast was great.