Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick

Stained sheets

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Hotel could use some updating. Stained sheets, terrible pillows, paper thin walls. Not in great condition, the staff was pleasant though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
I will NEVER visited there again in my life EVER!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Great hotel for what I needed, close to restaurants will be definitely coming back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hazlehurst Georgia

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The floors was sticky very nasty the had food under the edge of the bed the bathroom was not real clean an there was someone with a cat in the next room sticking it's paw under the extra door in the room that goes room to room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Turns out our room had bed bugs!!!! They gave us the run around about our refund. We didn’t even ask for a FULL refund! We only wanted a refund for the night we discovered bed bugs and night we didn’t stay. They told us they had to get pest control out there to look at the room before they gave us arefund for night we did stay. They never followed up with us and lied about having someone come out there to look at the room! Not to mention the inconvenience of having to throw out EVERYTHING because we didn’t want that problem in our home!!! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: price right and close to 95
Cons: had a king bed but only had three pillows could have had four
Staff was good and the room was clean just what I wanted for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Not Red Roof standards

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: not much
Cons: price, breakfast, wi-fi
Location: did not go anywhere
when we arrived it took 30 min. to check in the one person ahead of us. Although we prepaid on line the clerk did not seem like he knew what to do. It took him 10 min. to do our booking and by that time we had 8 people waiting to check in. Breakfast was a joke probably the worst continental we have seen . Went to Cracker Barrel next door for breakfast Wi-Fi was also a joke so so so slow and kept dropping connections
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great price…

Posted Mar 17, 2018
It was a great price… there was way more comfort than the price suggested. That is absolutely a good feeling when you pay a smaller price and you feel like the beds are great and the room is clean and the people are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, near the I 95

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Right off the I95, a lot of dinning options near by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Water doesn't get hot burn, holes in chair they didn't have the room I booked