Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 star but clean, safe and quiet.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Need a little refresh but the new owner work hard and it' clean, safe and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Rodeway Inn & Suites Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Overnght to catch a plane to Halifax

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was convenient and cost is reasonable.
Cons: There should be food available at night.
All we wanted was a place to stay overnight before a flight to halifax and this motel fit the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Habiba, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Rodeway Inn & Suites, Brunswick, ME 04011
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Kind regards, Hotel Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites Brunswick, Maine 04011
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again in the near future! Hotel Manager Rodeway Inn and Suites Brunswick, Maine 04011
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Manager in charge was extremely difficult to deal with. Drugs and parting all night and no put an end to it.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were looking for a cheap room near the hospital for an early morning surgery. The heat was completely off in February when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Mass

Not too bad!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
after reading other reviews I was a bit concerned, but the room was clean and the staff friendly. The bed was a little lumpy and hard but I usually sleep badly and I was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk receptionist and replenishment staff member were great. The room had a full kitchenette, free wifi and free front door parking. A great value for the cost we paid.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from NY

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It served its purpose, the room was clean, a hot shower, a pillow for our heads, and a good nights sleep while traveling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterville, ME

Cramped quarters

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The area in bathroom and where the beds are is too small. There isn't enough room to walk around. The beds aren't comfortable.