Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was good to lay on the beach early in the morning and before dusk in the evening. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I would have awarded this hotel a 5 star, except for the fact that the full kitchen does not include an oven. I was very disappointed with this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Really close to beach, great room and love the tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

roomy 1 bedroom condo

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: value for the Money
Location: too far to walk to the town but very nice and private
close to the beach some with Beach view rooms no food near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SEC Golf Tourney

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Extremely nice room. Great location on the island. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by giovanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Quinn

Nice location

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and location for the price. There were a couple of issues that were aggravating. Window was stuck open (smashed my breaking it loose), squeaky bed, no water pressure, water doesn't get hot and our room key stopped working. No on site desk attendant. Had to call after hours number and wait 20 min to get another key.
4 out of 5
by dan

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We liked the hotel very much but it was a little cold in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Went to visit our snowbird parents and opted to stay just up the street at this lovely property. If the pool had been heated we would have given it a 5 instead of a 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Loved the hotel, it was a little bit of a challenge to get help. Even though there were office hours posted for hotel staff to help you, the office was always locked up even though it was during hours that someone should have been there. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel. They just need someone there during daytime hours to help people check-in.