Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Perfect balance of close to the beach, and the village. Easy to find off Ocean boulevard.
This Hotel is in the perfect location, walk over the street for beach access, and 10 mins to the Village and 5 mins to Crabdaddys. Enough room for a small family in the room. The rooms are very nicely decorated, and clean. W eiwll definatly be returning on our next vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: As close to beach front as you can get on St Simon's and for a good price.
Location: Rent a bike or walk to any shops and restaurant on this end of the island.
Great stay!, If you are wanting a full ocean view be sure to book on the 2nd floor or higher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice place

Posted Sep 15, 2016
First time on the island and I think we picked a nice place for the price,on the beach and close to town,very big compared to a hotel and for the same price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice inn close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: I like the design of the suite. The inn was quiet and convenient to area restaurants and shops.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: We were close to the ocean and we were able to walk to nearby shops and restaurants.
When we arrived we were given keys to a single room, which was occupied. Secondly, it was a single room and we had requested a suite. The one woman staff apologized for the mix up, said she was having computer problems. The next day we were unable to get in the room, the keys were deactivated (both keys). She said we must have put them by our cell phones. The suite was nice, however it had a very funny odor when we entered. The water in the kitchen sink smelled badly. Overall, the suite was nice but it needed a thorough cleaning especially the remotes and the phone. We found food in the couch and chairs. I am not sure I will stay again because of the problems we encountered. Lastly, since we were originally given the wrong keys, we were never comfortable because we were concerned that someone might try to enter our room by mistake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 部屋に洗濯機、乾燥機が付いていた点、ビーチに近い点、自転車貸出がホテルで出来る点、
Cons: フロントデスクのOpen時間が9:00-17:00となっていますが、この時間は正確ではないようです。9時にフロントデスクにいったのにOpenしていないことがありました。実際には9:30にOpenしたので、その日の予定が30分遅れてしまいました。
Location: ビーチは歩いて5分以内。食料品も車で10分くらいの位置。ダウンタウンも車で5-10分位で食事も便利。
ビーチにも近く、部屋も広いコンドミニアムホテルでした。部屋に洗濯機、乾燥機が付いていたので洗濯するのが楽でした。自転車の貸出がホテルフロントで出来たのも良かったです。各階に喫煙スペースがあります。 ただフロントデスクが9:00-17:00までなので、この時間外のチェックインについてはホテルに設置されている電話を利用してセキュリティボックスを開ける暗証番号を聞いて、自分でその暗証番号を用いてセキュリティボックスを開きルームキーを入手する必要があります。英語に自信のある方なら問題ないと思いますが、自身のない方はフロントデスクがOpenしている時間にチェックインすることをお勧めします。ただフロントデスクのOpen時間は9:00-17:00となっていますが、この時間は正確ではないようなので注意が必要です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Unbelievable value

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Modern. Well-furnished.
Location: Very close to an uncrowded beach.
Very well-appointed room. Very nice and helpful staff. Very close to the beach. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Beach views and close to the pier area! Condos were very roomy!
5 out of 5
by Tammi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Lovely view of the ocean, close to beach and room surpassed expectations! Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I loved how close to the beach this was.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: remove dumpsters to a place where not visible to guys.
I stayed here on a business trip. I will definitely stay here again. Loved the accommodations.