Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Casino boat

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Friday the time we walked in to the time we walked out everyone was so nice and smiling. The room was great and very clean. About 15 mins from boat. Lot around it to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vaughan ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Used room a few days earlier for evening. Booked again on way home. Price was increased and room not as nice as 1st one. Shower did not look very nice. Need renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vaughan ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Needed a room for the evening. Staff was efficient, room clean and breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Excellent hotel, clean large room, great king size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a nice end to a great day!

Posted Mar 13, 2018
This motel was way above expectations! Nice staff, fast check-in, super clean. Very convenient with shopping and restaurants close by. I will be staying again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite disappointed

Posted Mar 11, 2018
I read the reviews, which sounded good, before booking. But, I was very disappointed. The carpet had not been swept from previous patron. The bathroom sink was clogged. The check-in clerk was not friendly and acted as though it were an imposition to check me in. The sofa in the room was so dirty that I didn't want to sit on it. The bedspread needed laundered. I can overlook the hallways that were prepped for painting, but the other things are inexcusable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovations

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hallway walls are all bare drywall and room numbers are taped to the doors. Was a little concerned what I would find in the room but the room looks great. Looks like they are doing some freshening up of paint and finishes in the halls. The room looks like it was updated recently. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick Georgia

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The front desk staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Easy access from main highway. Very clean and wonderful bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Review

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Nice room, quiet, comfortable, clean, nice staff. There was a lot of refurbishing going on but that's not a bad thing.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels