Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate and restaurant, quick overnight stay, suited our needs well.
Cons: nothing
Location: Not far from beach, Jekyll Island, restaurants...
Nice hotel, clean, and staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Nice hotel near I-95

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Cost, location
Cons: Better dress on hotel receptionist
Location: restaurants and gas available
Drove in late, reservations waiting. Good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
very nice. The king size bed was very comfortable and had just the right weight of blanket. The bathroom looked newly remodeled. I did have trouble getting the hair dryer to work, but could have been just me. A nice, clean place for a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to area I needed to go.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, friendly.
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Very convenient to places I wanted to go
Very clean, staff friendly and helpful. I was here to have surgery. Convenient to the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice shower

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Breakfast was not the greatest, but decent. The bathroom had been remodeled & the shower design is great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff but the hotel needs attention to detai

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable
Cons: The carpets in the hallways and stairwells were dirty. The landscaping around the hotel could you some touch up. Mold in shower stalls needs to be cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They wouldn't honor my orbitz booking

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Their Internet was down so they would not honor my orbitz booking that I had already paid for. Pretty classy when I pull in after 8 hours of driving with my wife and 6 year old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes ; Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was O.K.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, besides room below calling about to much noise. I guess walking across the room causes disruption for some people.