Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cochran, Ga

The hotel was nice and it was close to everything

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the facility.
Cons: The doors to the rooms make to much noise when closing them.
Location: There were some great restuarants nearby.
The walls was to thin, you could hear the other customers in their rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean & great parking lot security

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great hotel...very clean, good parking, friendly, helpful staff. Only complaint...no regular tea bags at breakfast, only flavored ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylors, SC

On way home

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Many items in room in disrepair & breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The only problem I had was at night it got hot in the room all of a sudden I adjusted the temperature and it was still hot I asked two other family members that stayed over night and they experienced the same problem as if the temperature was automatically set at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sherbrooke

De passage seulement.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Hotel répondant à tous les critères qu'un voyageur de passage s'attend. Propreté, services, confort et même le petit déjeuner qui était très bien. On y retournerais sans problème. Flo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elfriede from Köln

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Der Service war spitze, das Frühstück auch, es hat mir sehr gut gefallen, gute Restaurants und Shoppingmöglichkeiten in dr Nähe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Bed was extremely uncomfortable and had bad back pain. Cell phones do not have service at the hotel which made us have to use the phone and get charged. Breakfast was horrible as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Best place by far for the money. 1st tier motel for 2nd tier price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Austin from Montgomery

Horrible stay! Beware!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was horrible. The first room the checked us into had hairs on the sink, a fist sized hole in the wall, and stains on the bedding. It took 15mins of arguing with the staff to get swapped to another room. That room was "better" but only to find out the fridge didn't work and the tub leaked. The hotel has humidifiers sitting in the middle of the hallways.... The staff at breakfast was extremely rude and was trying to take the food off the buffet while we were making our plates... We still had 37mins before breakfast was supposedly over. I will def not be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels